Top sale FINE CHAMPAGNE TTG

FINE CHAMPAGNE TTG 44%

Cognacs, France / Poitou-charentes, 70cl, Ref: 54622

Located in Angeac Champagne, the Boinaud vineyard has belonged to the same family since 1640. Planted with Ugni Blanc and Colombard, the vineyard spans 410 hectares. Produced with a blend of Petite and Grande Champagne, this "very superior old pale" cuvée is much more than just an after-dinner drink. It is also designed to be used in cognac-based cocktails like the Vieux Carré. With fruit, honey and delicate wood in its aroma palette, it overflows with exoticism on the palate, becoming increasingly unctuous, before its floral character gradually gains the upper hand. With its extremely delicate texture, the finish takes on stunningly mature autumn tones (forest floor).

Profile: the fruity initial nose is honeyed (lime blossom), vanilla and fruity (apricot). Allowed to breathe, a layer of dried fruit (almond) highlights the quality of its wood. The exotic (persimmon, guava) attack is also empyreumatic (cedar). The mid-palate is fruity (Mirabelle plum). The well-balanced finish is autumnal (mushroom, sweet chestnut). A hugely delicate mouthfeel.

Read more

In stock

€49.90
€49.90
   
  • Free delivery

    from €130

  • Protected package

    ultra-resistant packaging

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- from €130 in France
- from €250 in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Britain
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Appearance : burnished gold with glints of copper.
  • Nose : fresh and rich. The deliciously honeyed (lime blossom) initial nose is also vanilla and fruity (apricot, white grape). Allowed to breathe, a fine layer of dried fruit (almond, walnut) brings out the quality of its wood. The oxidative aromatic palette develops notes of earth and saffron. Next, tertiary aromas of candied fruit (orange, pear) gradually appear.
  • Palate : lively, distinguished. The very exotic (guava, persimmon) attack is also syrupy (rock candy). Empyreumatic (cedar, pine), little by little it becomes nobly spicy (cardamom) and refreshingly herbaceous (mint tea). The very unctuous mid-palate is then vanilla, roasted (coffee) and fruity (plum, Mirabelle plum). The end of the palate is floral (lilac, rose petal).
  • Overall : long, well-balanced. With the same fresh expression, the finish takes us to a forest to collect ceps and sweet chestnuts. This time, cardamom brings out the noble mouthfeel. The retronasal olfaction is divinely fragrant (lime blossom, verbena). The empty glass is characterised by notes of grape blossom. Much later, bourbon vanilla envelops the taste buds in an unctuous and slightly tannic coating.
The brand
lazyload

Merchant

Artist, Lands of Scotland, Malt Pedigree, Tartan, The Ten, Very Cloudy... all of these whisky ranges – composed of single malts and single grains – have one thing in common: they were all created by the team at La Maison du Whisky. They are the fruits of many decades of close collaboration with some of the most prestigious bottlers in Scotland. For some years the French importer and exclusive distributor of the classic ranges of well-known spirits producers, La Maison du Whisky was soon granted the very rare privilege of being able to complement these ranges with their own, bringing together two sets of expertise, two reputations and two complementary histories under one, single label.

lazyload

The line

With its 6 vintages, its 271 establishments, its 1300 distiller winemakers, its 5000 winegrowers and unique know-how, Cognac, internationally acclaimed nectar, is bursting with as yet unknown gems. The Through The Grapevine range was created with the aim of unearthing these rare pearls that are just asking to express their potential. A selection of casks and exclusive small batches of cognac, selected directly from passionate producers, each with their own know-how, pledge of quality and unique products.
Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

Truck FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €130 and up in France Mainland
from €250 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Italy, Spain, Britain, Belgium
colissimoEXPRESS DELIVERY SERVICE

To a collection point or to your home.

PackageMETICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
CollectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

TabSECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Dalenys

bankTRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer


premium

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
Call CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +339 70 83 03 60
Monday-Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday – from 10am to 7pm
See all payment methods
Back to top

4 /5

Based on 1 customer reviews

  • 1
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 4
    1
  • 5
    0
Sort reviews by:

Didier C. the 18/06/2019

4/5

Super

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Top vente FINE CHAMPAGNE VSOP TTG

FINE CHAMPAGNE VSOP TTG 44%

Cognacs, France / Poitou-charentes, 70cl, Ref: 54622

Situé à Angeac Champagne, le domaine Boinaud appartient à la même famille depuis 1640. Planté d’ugni blanc et de colombard, son vignoble s’étend sur 410 hectares. Issue de l’assemblage de Petite et Grande Champagne, cette cuvée « very superior old pale » n’est pas seulement un digestif. Il a été également pensé pour les cocktails à base de cognac comme le Vieux Carré. Joliment fruité, miellé et finement boisé sur le plan aromatique, il déborde d’exotisme en bouche, gagnant sans cesse en onctuosité avant que son caractère floral ne prenne peu à peu le dessus. Avec son toucher d’une grande délicatesse, la finale revêt quant à elle des teintes automnales (sous-bois) rayonnantes de maturité.

Profil : frais, le premier nez est miellé (tilleul), vanillé et fruité (abricot). A l’aération, une pellicule de fruits secs (amande) met en valeur la noblesse de son boisé. Exotique (kaki, goyave), l’attaque en bouche est également empyreumatique (cèdre). Le milieu de bouche est fruité (mirabelle). Equilibrée, la finale est automnale (champignons, châtaignes). Son toucher est d’une grande délicatesse.
Une exclusivité LMDW.

Lire plus

disponible

49,90 €
49,90 €
   
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 130 € d'achats

  • Colis protégé

    emballage ultra-résistant

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 130 € en France métropolitaine
- dès 250 € vers l'Allemagne, la Belgique, Pays-Bas, le Luxembourg, l'Espagne, l'Italie et la Grande-Bretagne
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards

Retrouvez ce produit
chez nos cavistes partenaires

Téléphone

Stock non garanti

Appelez pour demander confirmation

logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : vieil or à reflets cuivrés.
  • Nez : à la fois frais et gourmand. Délicieusement miellé (tilleul), le premier nez est également vanillé et fruité (abricot, raisin blanc). A l’aération, une fine pellicule composée de fruits secs (amande, noix) met en valeur la qualité de son boisé. Oxydative, la palette aromatique évolue sur des notes de terre et de safran. Puis, des arômes tertiaires de fruits confits (orange, poire) font peu à peu leur apparition.
  • Bouche : vive, racée. Pleine d’exotisme (goyave, kaki), l’attaque en bouche est également sirupeuse (sucre candi). Empyreumatique (cèdre, pin), elle devient au fur et à mesure noblement épicée (cardamome) et fraîchement herbacée (thé à la menthe). Avec beaucoup d’onctuosité, le milieu de bouche se montre quant à lui vanillé, torréfié (café) et fruité (prune, mirabelle). L’arrière-bouche est florale (lilas, pétale de rose).
  • Finale : longue, équilibrée. Avec toujours la même fraîcheur d’expression, la finale nous emmène dans les sous-bois cueillir des cèpes et ramasser des châtaignes. Cette fois ci, la cardamome met en relief la noblesse du toucher de bouche. La rétro-olfaction est divinement parfumée (tilleul, verveine). Le verre vide est marqué par des notes de fleur de vigne. Longtemps après, de la vanille-bourbon enrobe les papilles d’une gangue onctueuse et légèrement tannique.Profil
La marque
lazyload

Négociant

Artist, Lands of Scotland, Malt Pedigree, Tartan, The Ten, Very Cloudy, toutes ces gammes de whisky - single malt et single grain - partagent un seul point commun : créées par l'équipe de La Maison du Whisky, elles sont le fruit de plusieurs décennies de collaboration étroite avec quelques-uns des négociants les plus prestigieux de toute l'Écosse. Importateur et distributeur exclusif français depuis des années des gammes classiques de ces maisons réputées, La Maison du Whisky s'est vu décerner le privilège très rare de les compléter de ses propres gammes, réunissant derrière une seule et même étiquette deux expertises, deux réputations et deux histoires complémentaires.

lazyload

Gamme

Avec ses 6 crus, ses 271 maisons, ses 1300 viticulteurs distillateurs, ses 5000 viticulteurs et un savoir-faire unique, le cognac, nectar à la renommée internationale, regorge de pépites encore méconnues. La gamme Through The Grapevine a été créée en 2016 dans le but de dénicher ces joyaux bruts ne demandant qu’à exprimer leur potentiel. Une sélection de fûts et de petits lots de cognacs exclusifs, choisis directement auprès de producteurs passionnés, possédant chacun un savoir-faire propre, gage de qualité et de produits uniques.

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

Livraison LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 130€ en France métropolitaine
dès 250€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas, Belgique, Espagne, Italie, Grande Bretagne et Luxembourg
ColissimoLIVRAISON EXPRESS

en point relais ou à domicile.

PackageEMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

CardsPAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Dalenys

TransfertPAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer


premium
SATISFACTION CLIENT
Service aprs venteSERVICE CLIENT
tel : 09 70 83 03 60
lundi au vendredi - de 9h à 19h
samedi - de 10h à 19h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page

4 /5

Calculé à partir de 1 avis client(s)

  • 1
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 4
    1
  • 5
    0
Trier l'affichage des avis :

Didier C. le 26/06/2019

4/5

Super

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats