New DICTADOR 1991 Jerarquía Borbón

DICTADOR 1991 Jerarquía Borbón 46%

Rum, Columbia, 70cl, Ref: 59972

This 1991 rum that has slumbered for 29 years in Bourbon barrels has the presence and complexity of an old scotch; brushed leather, blood orange, sandalwood with licorice, lily of the valley and heather honey. The 46% reduction gives depth and power to this great rum.
The casks of this extraordinary Jerarquía collection were found in the historical cellars of Dictador. Having reached a unique aromatic intensity, Dictador is proud to present them for the first time.

Read more

Soon available

€255.00
€255.00

  • Free delivery

    on this product

  • Protected package

    ultra-resistant packaging

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- from €130 in France
- from €250 in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Britain
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

    No comment
The brand
lazyload

The brand

In 1751, Severo Arango y Ferro arrived in Cartagena de Indias, a port city in Colombia, with the aim of developing trade there. A powerful man, he was rapidly given the name the “Dictador”. In 1913, Don Angel Nùnèz decided to set up his business there and founded his distillery, Destileria Colombiana. He went on to produce and distribute his wines and spirits locally for 40 years. After his death, his family picked up where he left off. At the dawn of the 21st century, the distillery gained access to the Caribbean zone when it was merged with a larger group; this generated new markets for its rums.

The line

Les fûts de cette extraordinaire collection ont été retrouvés dans les chais historiques de Dictador. Ayant atteint une intensité aromatique unique, Dictador est fier de les présenter pour la première fois.
Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

Truck FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €130 and up in France Mainland
from €250 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Italy, Spain, Belgium
colissimoEXPRESS DELIVERY SERVICE

To a collection point or to your home.

PackageMETICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
CollectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

TabSECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Dalenys

bankTRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer


premium

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
Call CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +339 70 83 03 60
Monday-Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday – from 10am to 7pm
See all payment methods
Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Nouveau DICTADOR 1991 Jerarquía Borbón

DICTADOR 1991 Jerarquía Borbón 46%

Rhum, Colombie, 70cl, Ref: 59972

Ce rhum de 1991 qui a sommeillé 29 ans en fût de Bourbon a la prestance et la complexité d'un vieux scotch ; cuir brossé, orange sanguine, bois de santal relevé de réglisse, muguet et miel de bruyère. La réduction à 46% vient donner de la profondeur et de la puissance à ce grand rhum.
Les fûts de cette extraordinaire collection Jerarquía ont été retrouvés dans les chais historiques de Dictador. Ayant atteint une intensité aromatique unique, Dictador est fier de les présenter pour la première fois.

Lire plus

disponible

255,00 €
255,00 €
   
  • Livraison offerte

    sur ce produit

  • Colis protégé

    emballage ultra-résistant

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 130 € en France métropolitaine
- dès 250 € vers l'Allemagne, la Belgique, Pays-Bas, le Luxembourg, l'Espagne, l'Italie et la Grande-Bretagne
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

    Aucun commentaire disponible
La marque
lazyload

La marque

En 1751, Severo Arango y Ferro débarque à Cartagena de Indias, ville portuaire de Colombie, afin de développer le commerce. Homme de pouvoir, il fut rapidement baptisé le Dictador. En 1913, Don Angel Nùnèz décide d'y implanter son commerce et d'y fonder sa distillerie, Destileria Colombiana. Pendant 40 ans,  il va ainsi produire et distribuer localement ses vins et spiritueux. A sa mort, la famille reprend le flambeau. A la vieille du XXIème siècle, la distillerie est incorporée à un groupement plus important lui permettant de rayonner sur toute la zone Caraïbe et de bénéficier de nouveaux débouches pour ses rhums.

Gamme

Les fûts de cette extraordinaire collection ont été retrouvés dans les chais historiques de Dictador. Ayant atteint une intensité aromatique unique, Dictador est fier de les présenter pour la première fois.
Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

Livraison LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 130€ en France métropolitaine
dès 250€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas, Belgique, Espagne, Italie et Luxembourg
ColissimoLIVRAISON EXPRESS

en point relais ou à domicile.

PackageEMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

CardsPAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Dalenys

TransfertPAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer


premium
SATISFACTION CLIENT
Service aprs venteSERVICE CLIENT
tel : 09 70 83 03 60
lundi au vendredi - de 9h à 19h
samedi - de 10h à 19h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats