Archive COGNAC JEAN FILLIOUX Cask 75 TTG

COGNAC JEAN FILLIOUX Cask 75 TTG 41,7%

Cognacs, France / Poitou-charentes, 70cl, Ref: 53860

Located in the golden triangle of Grande Champagne, the Pouyade vineyard has for five generations produced wonderfully full Cognacs from the Ugni Blanc varietal that beautifully illustrate the motto on the family coat of arms, “Climb higher to see further”. And, to say the least, this version never ceases, step after step, to gain in altitude so we can admire all the facets and every last inch of an aromatic and gustatory palette that constantly pushes forward and overflows with generosity, sociability and harmony.

Profile: the voluptuous initial nose is exotic (passion fruit) and remarkably fresh. Allowed to breathe, it develops notes of forest floor (mushroom) and spice (ginger). The generous attack adds black fruit (blackcurrant). The mid-palate is characterised by beeswax. The enveloping finish is more intensely spicy and floral (peony). The retro-nasal olfaction is liquorice.

Limited edition of 571 bottles
Exclusive to LMDW

Read more

See more products from COGNAC JEAN FILLIOUX

See all products: La Maison du Whisky

Soon available

€123.00
€123.00

  • Free delivery

    from €130

  • Protected package

    ultra-resistant packaging

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- from €130 in France
- from €250 in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Britain
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Appearance : copper with glints of burnished gold.
  • Nose : both voluptuous and balanced. Revealing notes of ripe fruit (apricot), exotic fruit (mango, passion fruit) and citrus fruit (orange), the initial nose is remarkably fresh. Allowed to breathe, it develops a more tertiary (mushroom, date), rooty (ginger, gentian) and roasted (coffee, tobacco) register. Prune and marmalade notes are found in the background.
  • Palate : rich, unctuous. With very light vanilla, the attack eloquently transcends the fruity character of the initial nose. A handful of black fruit (bramble, blackcurrant), fig and white peaches appear. The mid-palate is characterised by notes of polish (joiner’s workshop, beeswax) and stone fruit (apricot, mango). The end of the palate invites us to enjoy a bergamot tea.
  • Overall : long, enveloping. Perfectly matching the fruitiness of the nose and palate, the finish sees the spicy register become more powerful (clove, black pepper) whilst heady florals perfume the air (lily, peony). The retro-nasal olfaction is gently liquorice, almost chocolate. The empty glass has kept intact the fruity, autumnal fragrances of the aromatic palette.
The brand
lazyload

Merchant

Artist, Lands of Scotland, Malt Pedigree, Tartan, The Ten, Very Cloudy... all of these whisky ranges – composed of single malts and single grains – have one thing in common: they were all created by the team at La Maison du Whisky. They are the fruits of many decades of close collaboration with some of the most prestigious bottlers in Scotland. For some years the French importer and exclusive distributor of the classic ranges of well-known spirits producers, La Maison du Whisky was soon granted the very rare privilege of being able to complement these ranges with their own, bringing together two sets of expertise, two reputations and two complementary histories under one, single label.

lazyload

The line

With its 6 vintages, its 271 establishments, its 1300 distiller winemakers, its 5000 winegrowers and unique know-how, Cognac, internationally acclaimed nectar, is bursting with as yet unknown gems. The Through The Grapevine range was created with the aim of unearthing these rare pearls that are just asking to express their potential. A selection of casks and exclusive small batches of cognac, selected directly from passionate producers, each with their own know-how, pledge of quality and unique products.
Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

COGNAC JEAN FILLIOUX Cask 75 TTG 41,7%

Cognacs, France / Poitou-charentes, 70cl, Ref: 53860

Située au cœur du triangle d’or de la Grande Champagne, le domaine de la Pouyade élabore depuis cinq générations, à partir du cépage Ugni Blanc, des Cognacs d’une grande plénitude qui illustrent à merveille la devise qui figure sous les armes de la famille « Prendre de la hauteur pour voir loin ». Et le moins que l’on puisse dire est que cette version n’a de cesse, étape après étape, de prendre de l’altitude pour mieux nous faire admirer tous les facettes et les moindres recoins d’une palette aromatique et gustative débordante de générosité, de liant et d’harmonie et qui va constamment de l’avant.

Profil : voluptueux, le premier nez est à la fois exotique (passion) et remarquable de fraîcheur. À l’aération, il évolue sur des notes de sous-bois (champignon) et d’épices (gingembre). Gourmande, l’attaque en bouche ajoute des fruits noirs (cassis). Le milieu de bouche est marqué par la cire d’abeille. Caressante, la finale est plus fortement épicée et florale (pivoine). La rétro-olfaction est réglissée.

Edition limitée à 571 bouteilles
Une exclusivité LMDW

Lire plus

Plus d'articles de Cognac Jean Fillioux

Tous les articles : La Maison Du Whisky

disponible

123,00 €
123,00 €
   
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 120 € d'achats

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : cuivre à reflets vieil or.
  • Nez : à la fois voluptueux et équilibré. Dévoilant des notes de fruits mûrs (abricot), exotiques (mangue, passion) et d’agrumes (orange), le premier nez est d’une fraîcheur remarquable. À l’aération, il évolue vers un registre plus tertiaire (champignons, datte), racinaire (gingembre, gentiane) et torréfié (café, tabac). Note de pruneau et de marmelade en arrière fond.
  • Bouche : onctueuse, gourmande. À peine vanillée, l’attaque en bouche transcende avec beaucoup de verve le caractère fruité du premier nez. Quelques fruits noirs (mûre, cassis), des figues et des pêches blanches font ainsi leur apparition. Le milieu de bouche est marqué par des notes d’encaustique (atelier de menuisier, cire d’abeille) et de fruits à noyau (abricot, mangue). L’arrière-bouche nous invite à savourer un thé à la bergamote.
  • Finale : longue, caressante. En parfaite adéquation fruitée avec le nez et la bouche, elle voit le registre épicé monter en puissance (girofle, poivre noir) tandis que des fleurs capiteuses embaument l’atmosphère (lys, pivoine). La rétro olfaction est tendrement réglissée presque chocolatée. Le verre vide a conservé intacts les parfums fruités et automnaux de la palette aromatique.
La marque

Négociant

Artist, Lands of Scotland, Malt Pedigree, Tartan, The Ten, Very Cloudy, toutes ces gammes de whisky - single malt et single grain - partagent un seul point commun : créées par l'équipe de La Maison du Whisky, elles sont le fruit de plusieurs décennies de collaboration étroite avec quelques-uns des négociants les plus prestigieux de toute l'Écosse. Importateur et distributeur exclusif français depuis des années des gammes classiques de ces maisons réputées, La Maison du Whisky s'est vu décerner le privilège très rare de les compléter de ses propres gammes, réunissant derrière une seule et même étiquette deux expertises, deux réputations et deux histoires complémentaires.

Gamme

Avec ses 6 crus, ses 271 maisons, ses 1300 viticulteurs distillateurs, ses 5000 viticulteurs et un savoir-faire unique, le cognac, nectar à la renommée internationale, regorge de pépites encore méconnues. La gamme Through The Grapevine a été créée en 2016 dans le but de dénicher ces joyaux bruts ne demandant qu’à exprimer leur potentiel. Une sélection de fûts et de petits lots de cognacs exclusifs, choisis directement auprès de producteurs passionnés, possédant chacun un savoir-faire propre, gage de qualité et de produits uniques.

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

Livraison LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
ColissimoLIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en bureau de poste.

PackageEMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

CardsPAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Dalenys

TransfertPAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer


premium
SATISFACTION CLIENT
Service après venteSERVICE CLIENT
tel : 09 70 83 03 60
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats