Archive CAMUS 10 ans 2007 Île de Ré TTG

CAMUS 10 ans 2007 Île de Ré TTG 49,4%

Cognacs, France / Poitou-charentes, 70cl, Ref: 53859

One thing is certain, to find the essence of this Cognac produced on the Ile de Ré, you must go to the heart of the tumults and eddies - and there are many - of its aromatic and gustatory palette. Only then will you be able to fully appreciate all the energy used to highlight not only its terroir but also the expertise of the famous Maison Camus founded in 1863. You will be unable to resist the charm of its natural rustic tone.

Profile: the powerful initial nose is a perfect reflection of its terroir. Allowed to breathe, heady florals, ginger and ripe fruit (melon, green plum) extend its field of action. It then becomes liquorice and hot. The lively attack is invigorating. It is characterised by notes of almond milk and coconut. The mid-palate is fruity (pineapple, orange, walnut). The refreshing finish is resinous (pine) and juicy (white grape). The retro-nasal olfaction reveals notes of fermentation.

Limited edition of 314 bottles
Exclusive to LMDW

Read more

See more products from CAMUS

See all products: La Maison du Whisky

This bottle is no longer available

Unavailable

However, according to research of our experts, some rare bottlings may one day be back in stock.

Feel free to submit them your collections.

logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Appearance : burnished gold with copper tinges.
  • Nose : firm, powerful. The very grainy initial nose gives a strong impression of power. A true expression of terroir. Allowed to breathe, heady florals (broom, freesia), ginger and ripe fruit (melon, green plum) enlarge its scope. It lingers impressively with deeply liquorice and hot (Espelette) aromas. At this point, Corinthian raisins rise to the surface of the aromatic palette.
  • Palate : clear, lively. With huge energy, the attack develops notes of coconut, almond milk, fresh coriander and dill. The mid-palate finds some respite and reveals lots of fruit (pineapple, passion fruit, orange, walnut, pistachio). Gradually it becomes aniseed, roasted (coffee) and herbaceous (cut hay).
  • Overall : long, fresh. Resinous flavours (pine, cough sweets, eucalyptus) coat the taste buds in an oily film. Next, we bite into grapes whose tangy juice is a veritable elixir of youth. The retro-nasal olfaction evokes the harvest period and initial fermentations. The empyreumatic empty glass is characterised by notes of beeswax, bay leaf honey and slightly burnt wood.
The brand
lazyload

Merchant

Artist, Lands of Scotland, Malt Pedigree, Tartan, The Ten, Very Cloudy... all of these whisky ranges – composed of single malts and single grains – have one thing in common: they were all created by the team at La Maison du Whisky. They are the fruits of many decades of close collaboration with some of the most prestigious bottlers in Scotland. For some years the French importer and exclusive distributor of the classic ranges of well-known spirits producers, La Maison du Whisky was soon granted the very rare privilege of being able to complement these ranges with their own, bringing together two sets of expertise, two reputations and two complementary histories under one, single label.

lazyload

The line

With its 6 vintages, its 271 establishments, its 1300 distiller winemakers, its 5000 winegrowers and unique know-how, Cognac, internationally acclaimed nectar, is bursting with as yet unknown gems. The Through The Grapevine range was created with the aim of unearthing these rare pearls that are just asking to express their potential. A selection of casks and exclusive small batches of cognac, selected directly from passionate producers, each with their own know-how, pledge of quality and unique products.
Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

CAMUS 10 ans 2007 Île de Ré TTG 49,4%

Cognacs, France / Poitou-charentes, 70cl, Ref: 53859

Indéniablement, il faut aller au cœur des tumultes et des remous, et ils sont nombreux, de la palette aromatique et gustative de ce Cognac produit sur l’île de Ré pour en tirer la quintessence. Dès lors, on peut apprécier pleinement toute l’énergie mise en œuvre pour mettre en valeur non seulement le terroir dont il est issu mais aussi tout le savoir-faire de la célèbre Maison Camus fondée en 1863. Et puis, comment résister au charme de son accent dont la rusticité n’a d’égal que le naturel.

Profil : puissant, le premier nez terroite. À l’aération, des fleurs capiteuses, du gingembre et des fruits mûrs (melon, prune verte) élargissent son champ d’action. Il devient ensuite réglissé et pimenté. Vive, l’attaque en bouche est tonique. Elle est marquée par des notes de lait d’amande et de noix de coco. Le milieu de bouche est fruité (ananas, orange, noix). Fraîche, la finale est résineuse (pin) et juteuse (raisin blanc). La rétro-olfaction est fermentaire.

Edition limitée à 314 bouteilles
Une exclusivité LMDW

Lire plus

Plus d'articles de Camus

Tous les articles : La Maison Du Whisky

disponible

115,00 €
115,00 €
   
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 120 € d'achats

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : vieil or à reflets cuivrés.
  • Nez : ferme, puissant. Très granuleux, le premier nez dégage une forte impression de puissance. En un mot, il « terroite ». À l’aération, des fleurs capiteuses (genêt, freesia), du gingembre et des fruits mûrs (melon, prune verte) élargissent son champ d’action. De manière impressionnante, il se prolonge sur des arômes profondément réglissés et pimentés (Espelette). À l’instant, des raisins de Corinthe surgissent à la surface de la palette aromatique.
  • Bouche : nette, vive. Avec beaucoup de tonicité, l’attaque en bouche évolue sur des notes de noix de coco, de lait d’amande, de coriandre fraiche et d’aneth. Le milieu de bouche trouve un certain apaisement et dévoile toute une ribambelle de fruits (ananas, passion, orange, noix, pistache). Elle devient au fur et à mesure anisée, torréfiée (café) et herbacé (foin coupé).
  • Finale : longue, fraîche. Des saveurs résineuses (pin, bonbon pour la toux, eucalyptus) enrobent les papilles d’une gangue huileuse. Puis, elle nous fait littéralement croquer dans des raisins dont le jus acidulé constitue un véritable bain de jouvence. La rétro-olfaction évoque l’époque des vendanges et des premières fermentations. Empyreumatique, le verre vide est marqué par des notes de cire d’abeille, de miel de laurier et de bois légèrement brûlé.
La marque

Négociant

Artist, Lands of Scotland, Malt Pedigree, Tartan, The Ten, Very Cloudy, toutes ces gammes de whisky - single malt et single grain - partagent un seul point commun : créées par l'équipe de La Maison du Whisky, elles sont le fruit de plusieurs décennies de collaboration étroite avec quelques-uns des négociants les plus prestigieux de toute l'Écosse. Importateur et distributeur exclusif français depuis des années des gammes classiques de ces maisons réputées, La Maison du Whisky s'est vu décerner le privilège très rare de les compléter de ses propres gammes, réunissant derrière une seule et même étiquette deux expertises, deux réputations et deux histoires complémentaires.

Gamme

Avec ses 6 crus, ses 271 maisons, ses 1300 viticulteurs distillateurs, ses 5000 viticulteurs et un savoir-faire unique, le cognac, nectar à la renommée internationale, regorge de pépites encore méconnues. La gamme Through The Grapevine a été créée en 2016 dans le but de dénicher ces joyaux bruts ne demandant qu’à exprimer leur potentiel. Une sélection de fûts et de petits lots de cognacs exclusifs, choisis directement auprès de producteurs passionnés, possédant chacun un savoir-faire propre, gage de qualité et de produits uniques.

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

Livraison LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
ColissimoLIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en bureau de poste.

PackageEMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

CardsPAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Dalenys

TransfertPAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer


premium
SATISFACTION CLIENT
Service après venteSERVICE CLIENT
tel : 09 70 83 03 60
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page

4 /5

Calculé à partir de 1 avis client(s)

  • 1
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 4
    1
  • 5
    0
Trier l'affichage des avis :

Jordan D. le 11/04/2018

4/5

Rien à dire super bouteille

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats