AN CNOC 35 ans 2nd Release Of 41%

Single Malt Whisky, Scotland / Highlands, 70cl, Ref: 52363

Established in 1894, the Knockdhu Distillery is located in the Scottish Highlands. The water used for the production of their whisky comes from the nearby “Knock Hill” – In Gaelic “AnCnoc”, which was the name chosen for the single malt to avoid confusion, as most whiskies are named after their Distillery with “Knock”. This 35 years old version is exclusively aged in hand-picked American oak casks and bottled at its natural strength.

Read more

In stock

€635.00
€635.00
   
  • Free delivery

    on this product

  • Protected package

    ultra-resistant packaging

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- from €130 in France
- from €250 in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Britain
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Nose : elegant and generous. Notes of lemon curd, green apples and cut flowers are followed by a heavier honey sweetness, creamy toffee, leather, spices and a pleasant touch of warming wood smoke, making for a fragrant and rich nose.
  • Palate : oily and full-bodied. Honey and fresh vanilla sit firmly with spiciness and, slight smokiness.
  • Overall : long and rewarding, with hints of ground spices and caramel sweetness.
The brand
lazyload

The distillery

Built on the Knock estate in 1892, following the discovery of several sources of very pure, fresh water springs, the Knockdhu distillery continues to produce a single malt from the two original stills. In 2000, the owners of the distillery decided to change the name of their whisky, in order to avoid any confusion with another distillery in the same area, Knockando. The distillery uses a variety of casks – Spanish oak butts and hogsheads, and American oak barrels and hogsheads – to produce a light, but complex style of whisky.

Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

Truck FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €130 and up in France Mainland
from €250 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Italy, Spain, Britain, Belgium
colissimoEXPRESS DELIVERY SERVICE

To a collection point or to your home.

PackageMETICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
CollectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

TabSECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Dalenys

bankTRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer


premium

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
Call CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +339 70 83 03 60
Monday-Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday – from 10am to 7pm
See all payment methods
Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

AN CNOC 35 ans 2nd Release 41%

Single Malt Whisky, Ecosse / Highlands, 70cl, Ref: 52363

Établie en 1894, la distillerie Knockdhu est située toute proche de la colline « Knock Hill », d’où provient l’eau utilisée pour la production de son whisky. Plus connue par les locaux sous son nom gaélique « anCnoc », cette colline a donné son nom au single malt produit dans cette distillerie afin d’éviter la confusion avec les distilleries voisine commençant aussi par « Knock ». Utilisant une variété de fûts différents – des butts et hogshead en chêne espagnol, et des barrels et hogshead en chêne américain – le style de whisky produit est léger mais complexe. Cet embouteillage, 2ème Release de la version 35 ans, est vieillie intégralement en fût de Bourbon.

Lire plus

Plus d'articles de AN CNOC

Tous les articles : Embouteilleur Officiel

disponible

635,00 €
635,00 €
   
  • Livraison offerte

    sur ce produit

  • Colis protégé

    emballage ultra-résistant

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 130 € en France métropolitaine
- dès 250 € vers l'Allemagne, la Belgique, Pays-Bas, le Luxembourg, l'Espagne, l'Italie et la Grande-Bretagne
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards

Retrouvez ce produit
chez nos cavistes partenaires

Téléphone

Stock non garanti

Appelez pour demander confirmation

logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Nez : fin et gourmand. Notes de crème au citron, pommes vertes et fleurs coupées. Miel, toffee, cuir, épices douces.
  • Bouche : riche, vanille fraîche, évoluant vers des notes fumées.
  • Finale : longue et onctueuse, légèrement épicée et se terminant sur des notes sucrées de caramel.
La marque
lazyload

La marque

Utilisant une variété de fûts différents - des butts et hogshead en chêne espagnol, et des barrels et hogshead en chêne américain - le style de whisky produit est léger mais complexe. A la fois modernes et classiques, les embouteillages officiels d'An Cnoc se distinguent d'un côté par un packaging souvent très distinctif - voir les cuvées Peter Arckle, dont les étuis ont été créés par l'artiste du même nom - et de l'autre par des degrés d'alcool souvent plus élevés que la moyenne, ainsi que par de nombreuses versions millésimées. Un whisky bien ancré dans le respect de la tradition, mais qui regarde en avant !

lazyload

La distillerie

Construite sur le domaine de Knock suite à la découverte de plusieurs sources d'eau très pure en 1892, la distillerie de Knockdhu continue aujourd'hui à produire son single malt à partir des 2 alambics d'origine. En 2000 les propriétaires de la distillerie ont choisi de changer le nom de leur whisky, afin d'éviter toute confusion avec celui d'une autre distillerie dans la même région, Knockando. Utilisant une variété de fûts différents - des butts et hogshead en chêne espagnol, et des barrels et hogshead en chêne américain - le style produit est léger mais complexe.

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

Livraison LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 130€ en France métropolitaine
dès 250€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas, Belgique, Espagne, Italie et Luxembourg
ColissimoLIVRAISON EXPRESS

en point relais ou à domicile.

PackageEMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

CardsPAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Dalenys

TransfertPAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer


premium
SATISFACTION CLIENT
Service aprs venteSERVICE CLIENT
tel : 09 70 83 03 60
lundi au vendredi - de 9h à 19h
samedi - de 10h à 19h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats