New AN CNOC 16 ans 125ème Anniversaire

AN CNOC 16 ans 125ème Anniversaire 56,3%

Single Malt Whisky, Scotland / Highlands, 70cl, Ref: 56693

This limited-edition whisky has been released to mark the 125th anniversary of Knockdhu Distillery and the spirit of our founder, John Morrison. The Knockdhu Distillery, established in 1894 and one of the smallest and most enchanting in the Scottish Highlands, nestles quietly in the shadow of the mysterious Black Hill. A distillery like no other, traditional production methods are used to craft a curiously modern Single Malt. Proudly named anCnoc, meaning simply ‘the hill’ in Gaelic, every drop of this remarkable Scotch Whisky celebrates its Highland home. Our history, pride and passion run through Knockdhu’s majestic stills today, just as they did all those years ago to create a thoroughly modern yet traditional spirit.

anCnoc 16 Years Old has been matured exclusively in American oak ex-bourbon barrels. It has been bottled at cask strength offering a light and elegant expression. Displaying characteristics of vanilla and butterscotch with a hint of citrus fruits.

Rich and Elegant

Read more

See more products from AN CNOC

See all products: Official Bottler

In stock

€125.00
€125.00
   
  • Free delivery

    from €130

  • Protected package

    ultra-resistant packaging

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- from €130 in France
- from €250 in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Britain
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Appearance : Pale bright golden
  • Nose : Sweet vanilla, notes of coconut & butterscotch toffee
  • Palate : Citrus, faintly spice, vanilla
  • Overall : Green apple fruitiness
The brand
lazyload

The brand

This distillery uses a variety of casks - butts and hogsheads in Spanish oak and barrels and hogsheads in American oak - to produce a light, but complex, whisky. Both modern and classic, An Cnoc’s official bottling stands out on the one hand for its extremely distinctive packaging - see the Peter Arckle vintages, the labels and tubes of which have been created by the artist of the same name - and on the other hand for the alcohol content which is often higher than average, as well as for its numerous dated vintages. A forward-thinking whisky with deep respect for tradition!

lazyload

The distillery

Built on the Knock estate in 1892, following the discovery of several sources of very pure, fresh water springs, the Knockdhu distillery continues to produce a single malt from the two original stills. In 2000, the owners of the distillery decided to change the name of their whisky, in order to avoid any confusion with another distillery in the same area, Knockando. The distillery uses a variety of casks – Spanish oak butts and hogsheads, and American oak barrels and hogsheads – to produce a light, but complex style of whisky.

Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

Truck FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €130 and up in France Mainland
from €250 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Italy, Spain, Britain, Belgium
colissimoEXPRESS DELIVERY SERVICE

To a collection point or to your home.

PackageMETICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
CollectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

TabSECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Dalenys

bankTRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer


premium

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
Call CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +339 70 83 03 60
Monday-Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday – from 10am to 7pm
See all payment methods
Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Nouveau AN CNOC 16 ans 125ème Anniversaire

AN CNOC 16 ans 125ème Anniversaire 56,3%

Single Malt Whisky, Ecosse / Highlands, 70cl, Ref: 56693

Cette édition limitée, crée à l’occasion du 125ème anniversaire de la distillerie Knockdhu, rend hommage à son fondateur, John Morrison. Installée dans l’ombre de la mystérieuse colline « Black Hill » depuis sa création en 1894, Knockdhu est l’une des plus charmantes distilleries des Highlands écossais. Son Single Malt, plus connu par les locaux sous son nom gaélique « anCnoc », signifie « la colline ». La distillerie s’appuie sur des méthodes de production traditionnelles pour produire un Single Malt curieusement moderne et marqué par un fruité incomparable. anCnoc 16 ans est vieilli exclusivement en fûts de chêne américain ex-bourbon et embouteillé brut de fût, soit au degré naturel. Il offre ainsi une palette aromatique subtile et élégante, marquée par la vanille, le caramel et une pointe d’agrumes.

Subtil et élégant

Lire plus

Plus d'articles de AN CNOC

Tous les articles : Embouteilleur Officiel

disponible

125,00 €
125,00 €
   
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 130 € d'achats

  • Colis protégé

    emballage ultra-résistant

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 130 € en France métropolitaine
- dès 250 € vers l'Allemagne, la Belgique, Pays-Bas, le Luxembourg, l'Espagne, l'Italie et la Grande-Bretagne
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards

Retrouvez ce produit
dans nos boutiques

Téléphone

Stock non garanti

Appelez pour demander confirmation

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Nez : Vanille, noix de coco et toffee
  • Bouche : Agrumes, pommes vertes
  • Finale : Épices douces et fruits compotés
La marque
lazyload

La marque

Utilisant une variété de fûts différents - des butts et hogshead en chêne espagnol, et des barrels et hogshead en chêne américain - le style de whisky produit est léger mais complexe. A la fois modernes et classiques, les embouteillages officiels d'An Cnoc se distinguent d'un côté par un packaging souvent très distinctif - voir les cuvées Peter Arckle, dont les étuis ont été créés par l'artiste du même nom - et de l'autre par des degrés d'alcool souvent plus élevés que la moyenne, ainsi que par de nombreuses versions millésimées. Un whisky bien ancré dans le respect de la tradition, mais qui regarde en avant !

lazyload

La distillerie

Construite sur le domaine de Knock suite à la découverte de plusieurs sources d'eau très pure en 1892, la distillerie de Knockdhu continue aujourd'hui à produire son single malt à partir des 2 alambics d'origine. En 2000 les propriétaires de la distillerie ont choisi de changer le nom de leur whisky, afin d'éviter toute confusion avec celui d'une autre distillerie dans la même région, Knockando. Utilisant une variété de fûts différents - des butts et hogshead en chêne espagnol, et des barrels et hogshead en chêne américain - le style produit est léger mais complexe.

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

Livraison LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 130€ en France métropolitaine
dès 250€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas, Belgique, Espagne, Italie, Grande Bretagne et Luxembourg
ColissimoLIVRAISON EXPRESS

en point relais ou à domicile.

PackageEMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

CardsPAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Dalenys

TransfertPAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer


premium
SATISFACTION CLIENT
Service aprs venteSERVICE CLIENT
tel : 09 70 83 03 60
lundi au vendredi - de 9h à 19h
samedi - de 10h à 19h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats