REMI LANDIER Limited Edition / Heritage 45%

Cognacs, France / Poitou-charentes, 70cl, Ref: 5082

The aromatic palette of this old Cognac from the Rémi Landier Fins Bois terroir has aroused many questions. Not about the quality, which is unmistakably remarkable, but because it obstinately refuses to choose in which direction it wants to go, leaving it up to the taster to decide. Interestingly, the flavour palette offers a few answers that prove to be quite pertinent.

Profile: the nose is highly perfumed (florals, spices, fruits, herbs) and the palate bittersweet. A perfect match.

Read more

See more products from REMI LANDIER

See all products: Official Bottler

In stock

€445.00
€445.00
   
  • Free delivery

    on this product

  • Protected package

    ultra-resistant packaging

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- from €130 in France
- from €250 in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Britain
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Expert Reviews

90 points, Serge Valentin sur Whiskyfun.com, 25 octobre 2015

Tasting note

  • Appearance : topaz with very subtle amber glints.
  • Nose : refined and very fragrant. Which of the flowers (lily, wallflower), fruits (raspberry, prunes), aromatic plants (lime blossom, sage), vanilla and chocolate combinations or spices (coriander, dill) will emerge as the victor? For the moment, none. Thereby demonstrating the remarkable balance of this “Héritage” cognac.
  • Palate : quite lively, almost sharp. The attack on the palate evokes liquorice sticks dipped in acacia honey. This sweet and sour relationship is most interesting. The mid-palate offers quince jelly and wild strawberries. Once again, this is a perfect partnership. Little by little, it becomes more vegetal and herbaceous before reverting back to fruity notes (pear, Mirabelle plums).
  • Overall : long, voluptuous. Velvety tannins take over the palate, before breaking up into a fine dust of precious wood, cinnamon and ginger. A handful of exotic fruits (passion fruit, persimmon, guava) gives it plenty of energy and character. The retro-nasal olfaction is characterised by pipe tobacco, while the empty glass evokes scents of vine blossom
The brand
lazyload

The brand

Passionate about the production of cognac for five generations and the product of a family tradition established in the heart of the Fins Bois appellation in 1890, the Landier family produces cognacs from Ugni Blanc grapes in the clay-limestone terroir of Terre de Groie. Distillation on lees is used to preserve the maximum amount of aromas and body. The eaux de vie are then aged in French oak casks from Limousin and Allier. As well as cognac, the family also produces Pineau des Charentes and Charente vin de pays. The Rémi Landier brand was established in 1973 and recently celebrated its 40th anniversary.

Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

Truck FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €130 and up in France Mainland
from €250 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Italy, Spain, Britain, Belgium
colissimoEXPRESS DELIVERY SERVICE

To a collection point or to your home.

PackageMETICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
CollectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

TabSECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Dalenys

bankTRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer


premium

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
Call CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +339 70 83 03 60
Monday-Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday – from 10am to 7pm
See all payment methods
Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

• 1 coffret de 6 verres offert avec le code : NOEL16 jusqu’au 31 décembre 2016 dès 140€ d'achat

REMI LANDIER Heritage Coupe No2 45%

Cognac, France / Poitou-Charentes 70cl Ref: 5082

La palette aromatique de ce très vieux Cognac issu du terroir des Fins Bois de la maison Rémi Landier suscite beaucoup d’interrogations. Non pas sur sa qualité, qui est indéniablement remarquable, mais parce qu’elle se refuse obstinément à choisir entre telle et telle direction, préférant laisser au dégustateur le soin de trancher. Il est à signaler que la bouche apporte quelques réponses qui s’avèrent pleines de pertinence

Profil : le nez est très parfumé (fleurs, epices, fruits, plantes aromatiques) et la bouche douce/amère. Un accord parfait. 90 bouteilles pour le monde seulement.

Lire plus

En stock

395,00 €
395,00 €
   
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    sur ce produit

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Avis d'experts

90 points, Serge Valentin sur Whiskyfun.com, 25 octobre 2015

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : topaze à reflets très légèrement ambrés.
  • Nez : à la fois fin et très parfumé. Qui des fleurs (lys, giroflée), qui des fruits (framboise, pruneau), qui des plantes aromatiques (tilleul, sauge), qui de la vanille et du chocolat réunis, qui des épices (coriandre, aneth) prendra le dessus. Pour l’instant personne. Ce qui témoigne du remarquable équilibre dont fait preuve cette cuvée baptisée « Héritage ».
  • Bouche : plutôt vive presque acérée. L’attaque en bouche évoque un bâton de réglisse enrobé de miel d’acacia. Ce rapport sucré/amer est des plus intéressants. Le milieu de bouche nous propose de savourer de la gelée de coing et des fraises des bois. Là aussi, cette association relève de l’accord parfait. Au fur et à mesure, elle devient plus végétale et herbacée avant de repartir en territoire fruité (poire, mirabelle).
  • Finale : longue, gourmande. Des tannins veloutés ont pris possession du palais. Ils se désagrègent en une fine poussière composée de bois précieux, de cannelle et de gingembre. Quelques fruits exotiques (passion, kaki, goyave) lui procurent beaucoup d’allant et de personnalité. La rétro olfaction est marquée par le tabac à pipe et le verre vide évoque les parfums de fleurs de vigne.
La marque

La marque

Passionnée depuis cinq générations dans la production de cognacs et issus d'une tradition familiale établie en plein cœur de l'appellation Fins Bois depuis 1890, la famille Landier produit des cognacs à partir de raisins Ugni blanc sur un terroir argilo-calcaire, Terre de Groie. La distillation s’effectue sur les lies afin de conserver un maximum d’arômes et de gras. Les eaux-de-vie sont vieillies en fût de chêne français du Limousin et de l'Allier. En plus du cognac, la famille produit également du Pineau des Charentes et du vin de pays charentais. La marque Rémi Landier fondée en 1973 a d'ailleurs récemment fêté ses 40 ans.

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
LIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en espace cityssimo.

EMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

PAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

SITE PREMIUM FIANET
SERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur REMI LANDIER Heritage Coupe No2

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats