PUSSER'S 54,5%

Rum, Carribean 70cl Ref: 17456

Bottled at its natural strength, this rum has a wild charm. Like a painter applying delicate brush strokes, it reveals its treasures one after the other. Most notably we find papier d’Arménie, fresh figs, pink peppercorns, the fragrance of old furniture, cocoa beans, white lilac, an ethereal distillate, with saffron, pipe tobacco and roses paying tribute to the British Royal Marines.

Profile: notes of prune, cocoa bean and papier d’Arménie. Fruity (apricot, fresh fig) and spicy (nutmeg, black pepper, pink peppercorn). Wood and varnish (old furniture). Coarse salt.

Read more

Soon available

€37.00
€37.00
Add to my favorite
  • Free delivery

    to € 120

  • Fast shipping

    From 2 to 5 days

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- for € 120 in France
- for € 200 in Germany,
Netherlands and Luxembourg
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

  • Type / Subtype : Rum / Traditional Rum
  • Brand : PUSSER'S
  • Country / Region : Carribean
  • Strength : 54.5%
  • Volume : 70cl
  • Gift box : Without case
  • SKU : 17456

Tasting note

  • Appearance : coppery amber.
  • Nose : full-bodied, rich. The initial bouquet reveals notes of prunes, cocoa beans and papier d’Arménie. The second nose is fruity (apricot, fresh fig) and spicy (nutmeg, black pepper, pink peppercorn). The third is delicately woody and varnished (old furniture) enveloped throughout by grains of coarse salt.
  • Palate : lively, fiery. With great finesse, it offers various sequences of taste. The first, with impressive length, is woody and chocolatey. Cocoa beans are notably present from beginning to end. The second reveals an ethereal, floral (lily of the valley, white lilac) and fruity (peach, pear) distillate. The third is brimming with noble spices (cardamom, cinnamon, saffron).
  • Overall : long, structured. Pipe tobacco, gingerbread and rhubarb play the central roles in its warm, sunny evolution. It lingers with notes of earth, vanilla and liquorice. The retronasal olfaction is fruity (lychee, strawberry), floral (rose, geranium) and honeyed. The empty glass is empyreumatic (cedar, lime blossom).
The brand

The brand

You have no doubt heard of Navy Rum. It has a long, rich history. Served every day to the sailors on the British Royal Navy’s warships, its flavour would mature as it voyaged through the tropics. Thanks to Charles Tobias, a sailor and business man, this forgotten practice has been restored. It is now possible to obtain the authentic Pusser’s Navy Rum and feel the spirit of adventure flowing through your veins!

Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €120 and up in France Mainland
from €200 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg
PERSONALISED DELIVERY SERVICE

To your home, a collection point or "espace cityssimo".

METICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
logo collectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

SECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Paybox

TRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer

PREMIUM FIANET WESBITE
CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +331 80 36 90 10
Monday-Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday – from 9am to 8pm
See all payment methods
Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on PUSSER'S

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

PUSSER'S Gunpowder 54,5%

Rhum, CARAIBES 70cl Ref: 17456

Embouteillé au degré naturel, ce rum possède un charme fou. A la manière d’un peintre, par petites touches, il dévoile les uns après les autres tous les trésors qu’il renferme. On trouve notamment, du papier d’Arménie, des figues fraîches, des baies roses, des odeurs de vieux meubles, des fèves de cacao, du lilas blanc, un distillat aérien, du safran, du tabac à pipe et même des roses en hommage à la marine royale britannique.

Profil : notes de pruneau, de fève de cacao et de papier d’Arménie. Fruité (abricot, figue fraîche) et épicé (muscade, poivre noir, baie rose). Boisé et vernissé (vieux meuble). Grains de sel.

Lire plus

Bientôt disponible

37,00 €
37,00 €
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 120 € d'achats

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

  • Type / Sous-type : Rhum / Rhum Traditionnel
  • Marque : PUSSER'S
  • Pays / Région : CARAIBES
  • Degré : 54.5%
  • Volume : 70cl
  • Packaging : Sans etui
  • Réf. : 17456

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : ambre cuivré
  • Nez : plein, riche. Le premier nez dévoile des notes de pruneau, de fève de cacao et de papier d’Arménie. Le second nez est fruité (abricot, figue fraîche) et épicé (muscade, poivre noir, baie rose). Quant au troisième, précieusement boisé et vernissé (vieux meuble), il est recouvert au fur et à mesure par quelques grains de sel.
  • Bouche : vive, fougueuse. D’une grande finesse, elle propose à son tour plusieurs séquences de dégustation. La première, d’une longueur impressionnante, est boisée et chocolatée. Il est à noter que les fèves de cacao seront présentes de bout en bout. La seconde révèle un distillat aérien, floral (muguet, lilas blanc) et fruité (pêche, poire). Quant à la troisième, elle regorge d’épices nobles (cardamome, cannelle, safran).
  • Finale : longue, soutenue. Le tabac à pipe, le pain d’épices et la rhubarbe sont les acteurs de son évolution chaleureuse et solaire. Elle se prolonge sur des notes de terre, de vanille et de réglisse. La rétro olfaction est à la fois fruitée (litchi, fraise), florale (rose, géranium) et miellée. Le verre vide est empyreumatique (cèdre, tilleul).
La marque

La marque

Connaissez-vous le Navy Rum ? Voilà un rum chargé d'histoire. Il était servi quotidiennement sur les navires de guerre de la flotte royale anglaise et s'affinait au rythme de ses voyages à travers les tropiques. Grâce à Charles Tobias, marin et homme d'affaires, cette pratique finalement oubliée a été restaurée. Il est désormais possible de se procurer l'authentique Navy Rum Pusser's et ressentir le penchant pour l'aventure qui transpire dans ses veines.

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
LIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en espace cityssimo.

EMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

PAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

SITE PREMIUM FIANET
SERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur PUSSER'S Gunpowder

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats