New PANAMA 2010 TCRL

PANAMA 2010 TCRL 43%

Rum, Panama 70cl Ref: 52160

To appreciate the full originality of this 6-year-old version, you really need to breathe in the aromas of the empty glass at length, allowing the extent of its olfactory and gustatory childhood memories, fragments of family meals, to rise to the surface. Conscious of sticking as closely as possible to the sugar cane, it manages to show an incisive sense of timing, striking at the very end of the palate to offer up a thrilling finish full of vitality and freshness that often wanders off-course.

Profile: the nose is gourmand, meandering from citrus fruit to candied apricot before the sugar cane pushes ahead to take over. Sunny, it develops into dried fruit. Long and streamlined, the palate is milky more than anything. It incisively expands its hot, spicy temperament. This finish is very warm, yet simultaneously blessed with great gourmand freshness.

Limited edition of 1314 bottles
Exclusive to LMDW

Read more

In stock

€43.00
€43.00
   
Add to my favorite
  • Free delivery

    to € 120

  • Fast shipping

    From 2 to 5 days

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- for € 120 in France
- for € 200 in Germany,
Netherlands and Luxembourg
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Appearance : intense burnished gold with copper tinges.
  • Nose : round, generous. On the initial nose, citrus fruit zest and candied apricot rise from the bottom of the glass to the surface of the aromatic palette. Soon after, intimately bound notes of sugar cane and cane sugar collide to form the backbone of the aromatic palette. Flaunting its sunny disposition, it develops into dried fruit (date, fig), Bourbon vanilla and heady florals (reseda, freesia).
  • Palate : powerful, lively. The elegant attack on the palate begins by releasing notes of thick cream and salted butter. The mid-palate rapidly shifts towards sugar cane, with a particular focus on its fibrous and vegetal aspect. Showing great incisiveness, it becomes increasingly spicy (black pepper, ginger) and hot (Cayenne). Light tannins then have a gradual tightening effect on the taste-buds.
  • Overall : slender, sharp. It pulls out all the stops in creating a melting pot of twigs, essential oils (vetiver), camphor and root ginger. In a remarkable flourish of freshness, it gains in gourmand personality, becoming chocolatey, roasted (coffee) and mentholated. The retro-nasal olfaction is divinely spicy (saffron, curry powder) and the empty glass unleashes original notes of peas, reminiscent of a mouth-watering portion of split pea purée.
The brand

Merchant

Artist, Lands of Scotland, Malt Pedigree, Tartan, The Ten, Very Cloudy... all of these whisky ranges – composed of single malts and single grains – have one thing in common: they were all created by the team at La Maison du Whisky. They are the fruits of many decades of close collaboration with some of the most prestigious bottlers in Scotland. For some years the French importer and exclusive distributor of the classic ranges of well-known spirits producers, La Maison du Whisky was soon granted the very rare privilege of being able to complement these ranges with their own, bringing together two sets of expertise, two reputations and two complementary histories under one, single label.

Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €120 and up in France Mainland
from €200 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg
PERSONALISED DELIVERY SERVICE

To your home, a collection point or "espace cityssimo".

METICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
logo collectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

SECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Paybox

TRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer

PREMIUM FIANET WESBITE
CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +331 80 36 90 10
Monday-Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday – from 9am to 8pm
See all payment methods
Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on PANAMA 2010 TCRL

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

• Week-end spécial -15% sur tous les cognacs jusqu’au 12 décembre 2016 minuit
Nouveau PANAMA 2010 TCRL

PANAMA 2010 TCRL 43%

Rhum, Panama 70cl Ref: 52160

Pour saisir toute l’originalité de cette version âgée de 6 ans, il faut humer longuement le verre vide et laisser venir à la surface de sa mémoire olfactive et gustative des souvenirs d’enfance, et plus particulièrement ceux liés à la gastronomie familiale. Auparavant, soucieuse de rester toujours à proximité de la canne à sucre, elle aura su faire preuve de rigueur au bon moment, c’est-à-dire en toute fin de bouche, pour nous proposer une finale enthousiasmante de vitalité et de fraîcheur qui n’hésite pas à emprunter les chemins de traverse.

Profil : gourmand, le nez oscille entre les agrumes et les abricots confits avant que la canne à sucre ne prenne un relais appuyé. Solaire, il évolue sur les fruits secs. Longiligne, la bouche est tout d’abord lactique. Puis, avec une grande rigueur, elle développe son tempérament épicé et pimenté. La finale est très chaleureuse et en même temps pleine d’une fraîcheur gourmande.

Edition limitée à 1314 bouteilles
Une exclusivité LMDW

Lire plus

En stock

43,00 €
43,00 €
   
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 120 € d'achats

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : vieil or intense à reflets cuivrés.
  • Nez : rond, gourmand. Au premier nez, des zestes d’agrumes et des abricots confits surfent à la surface de la palette aromatique. Peu après, des notes de canne à sucre et de sucre de canne intimement imbriquées constituent la colonne vertébrale de la palette aromatique. Très solaire, il évolue sur les fruits secs (datte, figue), la vanille bourbon et les fleurs capiteuses (réséda, freesia).
  • Bouche : vive, puissante. Avec élégance, l’attaque en bouche commence par délivrer des notes de crème fraîche et de beurre salé. Très vite cependant, le milieu de bouche se rapproche de la canne à sucre et plus particulièrement de son caractère fibreux et végétal. Avec beaucoup de rigueur, elle devient de plus en plus épicée (poivre noir, gingembre) et pimentée (Cayenne). Au fur et à mesure, de légers tannins rétrécissent les papilles gustatives.
  • Finale : longiligne, acérée. Elle fait feu de tout bois et propose un melting pot de brindilles séchées, d’huiles essentielles (vétiver), de camphre et de racine de gingembre. Puis, remarquable de fraîcheur, elle gagne en gourmandise et devient chocolatée, torréfiée (café) et mentholée. La rétro olfaction est divinement épicée (safran curry) et le verre vide dévoile d’originales notes de petits pois et évoque même une délicieuse purée de pois cassés.
La marque

Négociant

Artist, Lands of Scotland, Malt Pedigree, Tartan, The Ten, Very Cloudy, toutes ces gammes de whisky - single malt et single grain - partagent un seul point commun : créées par l'équipe de La Maison du Whisky, elles sont le fruit de plusieurs décennies de collaboration étroite avec quelques-uns des négociants les plus prestigieux de toute l'Écosse. Importateur et distributeur exclusif français depuis des années des gammes classiques de ces maisons réputées, La Maison du Whisky s'est vu décerner le privilège très rare de les compléter de ses propres gammes, réunissant derrière une seule et même étiquette deux expertises, deux réputations et deux histoires complémentaires.

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
LIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en espace cityssimo.

EMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

PAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

SITE PREMIUM FIANET
SERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur PANAMA 2010 TCRL

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats