Top sale NO. 3 London Dry Gin

NO. 3 London Dry Gin 46%

London Dry Gin, Holland / Hollande-meridionale, 70cl, Ref: 1687

Berry Bros is located at 3 Saint James Street in London. Its London Dry gin, produced in the Netherlands (not England) in the purest gin tradition, thus bears the same number on the bottle. Its composition notably features Italian juniper, Spanish oranges and, more unusually, grapefruit. This lively base forms the backbone of this gin, supporting the other components in its palette of flavours and aromas. Very elegant, it offers tremendous harmony.

Style: Complex and generous. Nose: Spices, lemon zest, milk chocolate. Palate: Smooth, ripe fruit (pears, plums, blackcurrants), sweet almond milk. Finish: Citrus fruit, peppermint, spice bread.

Read more

In stock

€49.00
€49.00
   
  • Free delivery

    from €130

  • Protected package

    ultra-resistant packaging

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- from €130 in France
- from €250 in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Britain
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Awards

Master, at the Global Luxury Masters 2017 In the ISC competition No.3 has obtained Gold medal in 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 and trophy award in 2012, 2013 and 2015!!

Expert Reviews

4/5 Diffordsguide.com

Tasting note

  • Appearance : colourless.
  • Nose : lively, powerful. Juniper is accompanied by menthol and medicinal notes (cataplasm). Numerous spices then follow (nutmeg, pepper, cumin, star anise, coriander). More unusually, it then develops notes of lemon zest and milk chocolate. With a coppery patina, it also reveals exotic aromas (mango, pomegranate).
  • Palate : sweet, smooth. An absolute delight with notes of almond paste, lemon meringue tart and sweet almond milk, accompanied by some spicy flavours (cloves, Cayenne pepper). It develops with ripe fruit (pears, plums) and berries (blackcurrants, redcurrants).
  • Overall : long, well-balanced. Fine tannins tighten the palate. It evolves with a citrus bitterness (tangerine, orange, grapefruit), peppermint and aromatic plants (lime blossom, sage, marjoram). Honeyed (lavender), it becomes increasingly oriental (Turkish delight, rose petals) Its generous character returns with notes of spice bread.
The brand
lazyload

The brand

No.3 is the London Dry Gin distilled to a proprietary recipe of Berry Bros. & Rudd, London’s oldest wine and spirit merchant. The name No.3 refers to the address in St James’s Street, London: our home since 1698. With juniper at its heart, it celebrates the character of traditional London Dry Gin: six perfectly balanced botanicals distilled in traditional copper pot stills.

Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

Truck FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €130 and up in France Mainland
from €250 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Italy, Spain, Britain, Belgium
colissimoEXPRESS DELIVERY SERVICE

To a collection point or to your home.

PackageMETICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
CollectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

TabSECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Dalenys

bankTRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer


premium

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
Call CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +339 70 83 03 60
Monday-Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday – from 10am to 7pm
See all payment methods
Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Incontournable NO. 3 London Dry Gin

NO. 3 London Dry Gin 46%

Gin, Hollande / Hollande-Meridionale 70cl Ref: 1687

La Maison Berry’s Bros est située au numéro 3 de Saint-James street à Londres, son London dry gin élaboré au Pays-Bas (et non en Angleterre) dans la plus pure tradition porte donc le même numéro. Du genièvre italien, des oranges espagnoles et, plus original, des pamplemousses, entrent notamment dans sa composition. Cette base pleine de vivacité constitue même la colonne vertébrale de ce gin sur laquelle viennent s’appuyer tous les autres composants de sa palette aromatique et gustative. Tout en finesse, il fait preuve de beaucoup de cohérence.

Style : Complexe et gourmand. Nez : Epices, zestes de citron, chocolat au lait. Bouche : Onctueuse, Fruits mûrs (poire, prune, cassis), lait d’amande douce. Finale : Agrumes, menthe poivrée, pain d’épices.

Lire plus

En stock

49,00 €
49,00 €
   
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 120 € d'achats

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Récompenses

Médaille d'Or Outstanding, International Wine & Spirit Competition 2013 Médaille d'Argent, San Francisco World Spirits Competition 2011

Avis d'experts

4/5 Diffordsguide.com

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : incolore.
  • Nez : puissant, vif. Le genièvre est entouré de notes mentholées et médicinales (cataplasme). De nombreuses épices leur succèdent (muscade, poivre, cumin, badiane, coriandre). Avec originalité, il révèle ensuite des zestes de citron et du chocolat au lait. Patiné, cuivré, il fait également preuve d’exotisme (mangue, grenade).
  • Bouche : douce, onctueuse. Véritable gourmandise avec ses notes de frangipane, de tarte citron meringuée et de lait d’amande douce, elle se révèle également épicée (girofle, poivre de Cayenne). Elle se développe sur les fruits mûrs (poire, prune) et rouges (cassis, groseille).
  • Finale : longue nuancée. Ses tannins fins rétrécissent le palais. Elle se déroule sur l’amertume des agrumes (mandarine, orange, pamplemousse), sur la menthe poivrée et sur les plantes aromatiques (verveine, sauge, marjolaine). Miellée (lavande), elle devient de plus en plus orientale (loukoum, pétale de rose). Le pain d’épices réactive son caractère gourmand.
La marque

La marque

No.3 est un London Dry Gin élaboré par Berry Bros, la plus ancienne maison de négoce en vins et spiritueux de Londres. Il tire son nom du numéro de la rue où est située depuis 1698 la boutique originelle de Berry Bros. Véritable ode à la genièvre, ce gin célèbre tout le caractère du traditionnel Londron Dry gin : six botaniques parfaitement équilibrées et distillées dans des alambics à repasse en cuivre.

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
LIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en espace cityssimo.

EMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

PAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

SITE PREMIUM FIANET
SERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur NO. 3 London Dry Gin

    • par MIKE R
      (le 02/07/2014)
    • Tres bon Gin

      très bon gin

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats