QUINTA DO NOVAL Black 19,5%

Porto, Portugal / Porto 75cl Ref: 2452

Quinta do Noval Black is a new spin on the famous estate’s classic port. Vinified from grapes from the Quinta vineyards and other premium vineyards. The wine is aged for two years, a first batch in barrels to add structure, and a second batch in stainless steel to preserve its freshness. An understated wine of incredible quality yet easy to serve and enjoy, it requires no decanting nor additional ageing. Supple and well-balanced, it is characterised by notes of black fruit and citrus fruit, and goes wonderfully with chocolate-based desserts. It can also be served chilled or in a cocktail.

The wine is aged for two years, a first batch in barrels to add structure, and a second batch in stainless steel to preserve its freshness. A fortified wine of incredible quality yet easy to serve and enjoy, it requires no decanting nor additional ageing. Supple and well-balanced, it is characterised by notes of black fruit and citrus fruit, and goes wonderfully with chocolate-based desserts. It can also be served chilled or in a cocktail.

Read more

In stock

€28.00
€28.00
   
Add to my favorite
  • Free delivery

    to € 120

  • Fast shipping

    From 2 to 5 days

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- for € 120 in France
- for € 200 in Germany,
Netherlands and Luxembourg
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
Description

Product details

Tasting note

    No comment
The brand

The brand

The Noval team produces its great wines with passion and style in the heart of Duoro, a difficult area for growing wine both because of its extremely challenging climate and because of the steep slopes that make it the steepest wine-growing area in the world. These wines are produced using traditional methods: vinification in “lagares” with grapes crushed by foot for the ports; gradual fortification to preserve the grape’s natural qualities; maturation in oak casks; and ageing in oak casks for 3 to over 50 years. Noval has also been behind a large number of important developments, including the introduction in the 1920s of the concept of Tawny ports with age indications (10 years, 20 years and over 40 years) and later, in 1958, the very first Late Bottled Vintage.

Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €120 and up in France Mainland
from €200 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg
PERSONALISED DELIVERY SERVICE

To your home, a collection point or "espace cityssimo".

METICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
logo collectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

SECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Paybox

TRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer

PREMIUM FIANET WESBITE
CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +331 80 36 90 10
Monday-Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday – from 9am to 8pm
See all payment methods
Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on QUINTA DO NOVAL Black

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

QUINTA DO NOVAL Black 19,5%

Porto, Portugal / Porto 75cl Ref: 2452

Quinta do Noval Black est une nouvelle expression du grand porto de ce célèbre domaine. Vinifié à base de raisins en provenance des vignobles du Quinta et d'autres vignobles de la plus haute qualité. Le vin est vieilli deux ans, une première partie en fûts pour lui apporter de la structure, et une seconde partie en inox afin de préserver sa fraîcheur. Un vin muté de grande qualité mais simple à servir, il ne nécessite pas de décantation, ni de vieillissement supplémentaire. Souple et équilibré, il est marqué par des notes de fruits noirs et d'agrumes, il accompagne très bien les desserts à base de chocolat, et se boit également frais ou en cocktail.

Le vin est vieilli deux ans, le moitié en fûts pour lui apporter de la structure, et l'autre moitié en inox afin de préserver de la fraîcheur. Un vin fortifié de grande qualité mais simple à servir, il ne nécessite pas de décantage, ni de vieillissement supplémentaire. Souple et équilibré, il est marqué par des notes de fruits noirs et d'agrumes, il accompagne très bien les desserts à base de chocolat, et se boit également frais ou en cocktail.

Lire plus

En stock

28,00 €
28,00 €
   
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 120 € d'achats

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

    Aucun commentaire disponible
La marque

La marque

C'est au cœur du Douro, vignoble difficile, le plus escarpé du monde et au climat extrêmement rigoureux, qui l'équipe de Noval élabore avec art et passion de très grands vins. Produits dans le respect de la tradition : vinification en lagares avec foulage aux pieds pour les grands portos ; fortification progressive pour préserver les qualités naturelles du raisin ; élevage en foudres de chêne ; vieillissement en fûts de chêne de 3 à plus de 50 ans, Noval est à l'origine de nombreuses évolutions dont l'introduction dans les années 1920 du concept de Tawny avec l'indication d'âge (10 ans, 20 ans et plus de 40 ans) et, plus tard en 1958, le tout premier Late Bottled Vintage.

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
LIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en espace cityssimo.

EMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

PAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

SITE PREMIUM FIANET
SERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur QUINTA DO NOVAL Black

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats