Top sale NIKKA Super Nikka Revival

NIKKA Super Nikka Revival 43%

Japanese Blend, Japan 70cl Ref: 19851

Established in 1962, this famous Japanese blended whisky has been reinvented with this superb limited series. Notes of spices and aromatic plants are increasingly present on the nose. As for the palate, this new opus scores twice by offering the taster not one but two extremely different yet complimentary flavour paths. The new rich and remarkably complex Super Nikka could show a thing or two to many a single malt.

Profile: smooth and honeyed (acacia, raspberry honey) and very long, almost ethereal, focusing on heady florals (peppered rose, peony).

Read more

In stock

€49.00
€49.00
   
Add to my favorite
  • Free delivery

    to € 120

  • Fast shipping

    From 2 to 5 days

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- for € 120 in France
- for € 200 in Germany,
Netherlands and Luxembourg
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Appearance : deep burnished gold
  • Nose : concentrated, rich. Begins with herbaceous (cut hay, straw) and lemony notes that mingle with liquorice and spices (ginger, cinnamon). It evolves with notes of cappuccino. Once aerated, aromatic plants (vervain, lime blossom) accentuate its earthy, vegetal character. Its almost perfect balance is an olfactory delight.
  • Palate : ample and round. The attack has two sides to it. One very smooth and honeyed (acacia, raspberry honey), and the other very long, almost ethereal, which focuses on heady florals (peppered rose, peony). Little by little, it becomes vanilla-flavoured and milky (coconut). Star anise, as well as a slight note of camphor invigorates the back palate.
  • Overall : long, slightly tannic. Delicately woody (oak), it develops clear notes of grain. Green malt ripples in the breeze. Full of light, it conjures up a lush, bucolic landscape on a sunny day. The retro-olfaction has notes of noble spices (saffron, ginger) and the empty glass is floral (heather, iris)
The brand

The brand

Born into a family of sake producers in 1894, Masataka Taketsuru is considered to be the father of Japanese whisky. After training as a chemist, he began working for the Settsu Shuzo company, who sent him to Scotland in 1919 to carry out an apprenticeship. There he developed a passion for whisky and decided to dedicate his life to it. In 1934, he built Yoichi, his first distillery, on the island of Hokkaido. His growing success enabled him to open a second distillery near Sendai in 1969: Miyagikyo. The Nikka Whisky group creates its entire line of Japanese whiskies using single malts from these two distilleries. Official website

Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €120 and up in France Mainland
from €200 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg
PERSONALISED DELIVERY SERVICE

To your home, a collection point or "espace cityssimo".

METICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
logo collectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

SECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Paybox

TRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer

PREMIUM FIANET WESBITE
CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +331 80 36 90 10
Monday-Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday – from 9am to 8pm
See all payment methods
Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on NIKKA Super Nikka Revival

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Top vente NIKKA Super Nikka Revival

NIKKA Super Nikka Revival 43%

Japanese Blend, Japon 70cl Ref: 19851

Créé en 1962 par le fondateur de Nikka, Masataka Taketsuru, en hommage à sa femme Rita décédée un an plus tôt, ce célèbre blended japonais se réinvente avec cette superbe série limitée. Pour reproduire le goût du Super Nikka originel, elle se compose d’un whisky de grain et de malts Yoichi légèrement plus tourbés. Sur le plan aromatique, si les épices et les plantes répondent toujours à l’appel, elles le font avec une présence accrue. Pour ce qui est de la bouche, ce nouvel opus fait coup double en proposant au dégustateur d’emprunter non pas un, mais deux chemins gustatifs extrêmement différents et cependant complémentaires. Enfin, d’une richesse et d’une complexité remarquables, le nouveau Super Nikka pourrait en remontrer à de nombreux single malts.

Profil : onctueux et miellé (acacia, miel de framboise) et élancé, aérien faisant la part belle à des fleurs capiteuses (rose poivrée, pivoine).

Lire plus

En stock

49,00 €
49,00 €
   
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 120 € d'achats

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : vieil or soutenu.
  • Nez : concentré, riche. Dans un premier temps, des notes herbacées (foin coupé, paille) et citronnées côtoient de la réglisse et des épices (gingembre, cannelle). Il évolue sur le café crème. A l’aération, des plantes aromatiques (verveine, tilleul) accentuent son caractère terrien et végétal. Son équilibre quasi parfait est un pur ravissement olfactif.
  • Bouche : à la fois ample et ronde. Son attaque présente deux visages. L’un très onctueux et miellé (acacia, miel de framboise) et le second très élancé pour ne pas dire aérien qui fait la part belle à des fleurs capiteuses (rose poivrée, pivoine). Au fur et à mesure, elle devient vanillée et lactique (coco). De la badiane ainsi qu’une petite note camphrée tonifient l’arrière bouche.
  • Finale : longue, légèrement tannique. Finement boisée (chêne), elle s’est nettement rapprochée des céréales. Du malt vert ondoie sous le souffle d’une brise légère. Lumineuse, elle évoque un paysage bucolique et verdoyant inondé de soleil. La rétro olfaction est noblement épicée (safran, gingembre) et le verre vide est floral (bruyère, iris).
La marque

La marque

Né en 1894 au sein d’une famille de producteurs de saké, Masataka Taketsuru est considéré comme le père du whisky japonais. Après une formation de chimiste, il est embauché par la société Settsu Shuzo qui l'envoie en Ecosse en 1919 pour y faire son apprentissage. Il se prend de passion pour le whisky et décide de lui consacrer sa vie. En 1934, il construit Yoichi, sa première distillerie, sur l’île de Hokkaido. Son succès croissant lui permet d’établir une deuxième en 1969 près de Sendai : Miyagikyo. C’est à partir des single malts de ces deux distilleries que le groupe Nikka Whisky décline toute sa gamme de whiskies japonais. Site officiel

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
LIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en espace cityssimo.

EMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

PAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

SITE PREMIUM FIANET
SERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur NIKKA Super Nikka Revival

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats