Line product Nikka Box Ceremony
Archive NIKKA Pure Malt Black Set Whisky Ceremonie

NIKKA Pure Malt Black Set Whisky Ceremonie

Blended Malt, Japan 50cl Ref: 17762

With its subtle balance of fruit and delicate peaty notes, Nikka Pure Malt Black offers a rare complexity. The depth of its aromatic palette results from combining a selection of very different whiskies which bring together the fruity elegance of Miyagiky

With a ceremonial air, this box includes two whisky glasses and an elegant bamboo serving tray adorned with a red, black or white motif. Surprise your guests with a tasting presentation, accompanied by an appropriate food and whisky pairing.

Read more

This bottle is no longer available

Unavailable

However, according to research of our experts, some rare bottlings may one day be back in stock.

Feel free to submit them your collections.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Appearance : deep gold with glints of amber.
  • Nose : smooth and refined, it is characterised by spices (pepper), ripe fruit (mirabelle plums, peaches) and citrus fruit zest. It evolves with aromas of smoke and dark chocolate.
  • Palate : lively, very spicy. Ripe fruit jam (plum). Liquoricey, it gradually reveals the peat’s fine acridity.
  • Overall : long, revealing notes of honey, heather and sweet spices. With a pleasant vegetal freshness (chlorophyll), it lingers with notes of ash.
The brand

The brand

Born into a family of sake producers in 1894, Masataka Taketsuru is considered to be the father of Japanese whisky. After training as a chemist, he began working for the Settsu Shuzo company, who sent him to Scotland in 1919 to carry out an apprenticeship. There he developed a passion for whisky and decided to dedicate his life to it. In 1934, he built Yoichi, his first distillery, on the island of Hokkaido. His growing success enabled him to open a second distillery near Sendai in 1969: Miyagikyo. The Nikka Whisky group creates its entire line of Japanese whiskies using single malts from these two distilleries. Official website

The line

Red, Black, White. A colour for each flavour profile that characterises Nikka’s three single malts. With a ceremonial air, this box includes two whisky glasses and an elegant bamboo serving tray adorned with a red, black or white motif. Surprise your guests with a tasting presentation, accompanied by an appropriate food and whisky pairing.

Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on NIKKA Pure Malt Black Set Whisky Ceremonie

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Gamme Nikka Coffret Ceremonie
Archive NIKKA Pure Malt Black Cof. Whisky Ceremonie

NIKKA Pure Malt Black Cof. Whisky Ceremonie

Blended Malt, Japon 50cl Ref: 17762

Avec son subtil équilibre entre le fruit et les fines notes tourbées, le Nikka Pure Malt Black offre une rare complexité. La profondeur de sa palette aromatique résulte d’une sélection de whiskies très différents, combinant l’élégance fruitée des malts de Miyagikyo avec les notes fumées typiques de Yoichi.

Sous un air de cérémonial, ce coffret réunit également deux verres à whisky et un plateau de service élégant en bambou qui affiche un motif rouge, noir ou blanc. Les invités pourront se laisser ainsi surprendre en se voyant présenter un véritable plateau de dégustation accompagné par exemple d’un mets en accord avec le whisky.

Lire plus

Cette référence n'est plus disponible à la vente

Non disponible

Selon les recherches et acquisitions de nos experts, certaines pièces de collection peuvent toutefois revenir en stock au fil du temps.

N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous si vous souhaitez soumettre vos bouteilles.

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : or soutenu à reflets ambrés.
  • Nez : onctueux, fin, il est marqué par les épices (poivre), les fruits mûrs (mirabelle, pêche) et le zeste d'agrumes. Il évolue sur la fumée et le chocolat noir.
  • Bouche : vive, très épicée. Confiture de fruits mûrs (prune). Réglissée, elle révèle au fur et à mesure la fine âcreté de la tourbe.
  • Finale : longue, elle dévoile des notes de miel, de bruyère et d'épices douces. D'une agréable fraîcheur végétale (chlorophylle), elle se prolonge sur la cendre.
La marque

La marque

Né en 1894 au sein d’une famille de producteurs de saké, Masataka Taketsuru est considéré comme le père du whisky japonais. Après une formation de chimiste, il est embauché par la société Settsu Shuzo qui l'envoie en Ecosse en 1919 pour y faire son apprentissage. Il se prend de passion pour le whisky et décide de lui consacrer sa vie. En 1934, il construit Yoichi, sa première distillerie, sur l’île de Hokkaido. Son succès croissant lui permet d’établir une deuxième en 1969 près de Sendai : Miyagikyo. C’est à partir des single malts de ces deux distilleries que le groupe Nikka Whisky décline toute sa gamme de whiskies japonais. Site officiel

Gamme

Red, Black, White. Autant de couleurs et de profils aromatiques qui constituent les trois Pure Malts caractéristiques de la maison nippone. Sous un air de cérémonial, ce coffret réunit également deux verres à whisky et un plateau de service élégant en bambou qui affiche un motif rouge, noir ou blanc. Les invités pourront se laisser ainsi surprendre en se voyant présenter un véritable plateau de dégustation accompagné par exemple d’un mets en accord avec le whisky.

Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur NIKKA Pure Malt Black Cof. Whisky Ceremonie

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats