NEISSON Carafe Troisieme Millenaire 45%

Rum, France / Martinique 70cl Ref: 18193

Created in 1999 to mark the new millennium, this expression, which is limited to only 2,000 bottles per year, is produced from the 10 finest barrels of Extra-Vieux rum (rums aged for at least 6 years) from the Neisson distillery. For this 2012 edition, we have blended the 2002 and 2004 vintages in perfectly equal amounts to preserve its superb harmony. This rum therefore benefits from a total of more than 10 and a half years of wood ageing (casks and tuns).

It should be enjoyed neat in a spirits glass, warmed by cupping in the hands so that its subtle flavours are released. Accompanied by a quality cigar, it also makes a perfect end to a meal. Colour: Amber.

Read more

In stock

€125.00
€125.00
   
Add to my favorite
  • Free delivery

    on this product

  • Fast shipping

    From 2 to 5 days

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- for € 120 in France
- for € 200 in Germany,
Netherlands and Luxembourg
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Awards

Silver medal, International Competition of Hong Kong (Cathay Pacific) 2014

Tasting note

  • Nose : intense and expressive with empyreumatic (roasting, smoke, cigar box) and spicy (pepper, vanilla) notes. This rum stands out for its great aromatic complexity (cloves in particular) and surprisingly long palate
  • Palate : supple and full-bodied, the fruit marries harmoniously with spicy notes and a concentrated aromatic persistence.
  • Overall : long with vanilla notes.
The brand

The brand

The smallest distillery on Martinique, Neisson resembles a complex kaleidoscope of green and pink houses, as if they were trying to imitate the luscious surrounding vegetation. Since 1931, three generations have succeeded one after the other at the head of the distillery, preserving the skills and expertise of the greatest Martinique tradition. Grégory Vernant-Neisson, in his early forties and currently at the head of the distillery, describes their Martinique Agricultural Rum AOC: “The most important thing to understand about Martinique rum from is that it’s produced directly from sugar cane juice, and not molasses.” Behind the Neisson philosophy lies a great respect for the value of the land and its properties. Because Martinique, with its volcanic soil and climate (particularly in the north of the island where the distillery is located) has a particularly strong influence on the aromatic palette of Neisson Rums and their unique flavours.

Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €120 and up in France Mainland
from €200 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg
PERSONALISED DELIVERY SERVICE

To your home, a collection point or "espace cityssimo".

METICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
logo collectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

SECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Paybox

TRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer

PREMIUM FIANET WESBITE
CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +331 80 36 90 10
Monday-Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday – from 9am to 8pm
See all payment methods
Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on NEISSON Carafe Troisieme Millenaire

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

• Week-end spécial -15% sur tous les cognacs jusqu’au 12 décembre 2016 minuit

NEISSON Carafe Troisieme Millenaire 45%

Rhum, France / Martinique 70cl Ref: 18193

Créée en 1999 à l’occasion de l’entrée dans le nouveau millénaire, cette cuvée dont le tirage est limité à environ 2000 bouteilles par an, est obtenue par assemblage des 10 meilleures barriques de rhums Extra-Vieux (rhums ayant plus de 6 années de vieillissement) de la distillerie Neisson. Pour cette cuvée 2012, nous avons assemblé les millésimes 2002 et 2004 à égalité parfaite afin de préserver l’harmonie de cette cuvée. Ce rhum a ainsi bénéficié d’un total de plus de 10 années et demi d’élevage sous bois (fûts et foudres).

Il s’apprécie pur dans un verre à spiritueux chauffé dans le creux de la main, pour mieux exhaler ses parfums les plus subtils. Accompagné d’un cigare de qualité, il signe idéalement une fin de repas. Couleur: Robe ambrée.

Lire plus

En stock

125,00 €
125,00 €
   
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    sur ce produit

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Récompenses

Médaille d’Argent, Concours International de Hong-Kong (Cathay Pacific) 2014 Meilleur Rhum au concours International de Hong Kong (Cathay Pacific) 2015

Note de dégustation

  • Nez : intense et expressif avec des notes empyreumatiques (torréfaction, fumé, boîte à cigare) et épicées (poivre, vanille). Ce rhum se distingue par une grande complexité aromatique (notamment le clou de girofle) et une longueur en bouche surprenante
  • Bouche : ample et souple où le fruit se marie harmonieusement aux notes épicées, avec une persistance aromatique soutenue.
  • Finale : longue, sur des notes vanillées.
La marque

La marque

Plus petite distillerie de Martinique, Neisson s’apparente à un kaléidoscope alambiqué de maisons vertes et roses qui semblent avoir voulu imiter la végétation luxuriante environnante. Depuis 1931, trois générations s’y sont succédées en préservant un savoir-faire issu de la plus grande tradition martiniquaise. Grégory Vernant-Neisson, jeune quarantenaire de la lignée à la tête de la distillerie, explique à propos de son rhum qui bénéficie de l’Appellation d’Origine Contrôlée Rhum Agricole Martinique : « La première chose à savoir du rhum martiniquais, est qu’il est élaboré à partir du jus de canne à sucre directement, et non de mélasse ». Derrière la philosophie Neisson, une attention particulière est portée à la valeur terroir. Car la Martinique, avec son climat et son sol volcanique (notamment au nord de l’île où est implantée la distillerie), estampille la palette aromatique des rhums Neisson de saveurs particulières

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
LIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en espace cityssimo.

EMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

PAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

SITE PREMIUM FIANET
SERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur NEISSON Carafe Troisieme Millenaire

    • par vincent
      (le 05/06/2015)
    • pas mauvais

      bon pour le prix mais pas un chef d oeuvre non plus , pas de cigare avec

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats