New NEISSON 21 year old

NEISSON 21 year old 45,3%

Rum, France / Martinique 70cl Ref: 18903

This version is very well-structured and yet refuses to grow old. It is a well known fact that to age well one must remain a child at heart. Bags of energy and freshness, the attack on the palate speaks volumes about the excellent condition of this venerable rum. “What’s bred in the bone will come out in the flesh...” said the poet.

Limited edition of 50 bottles for France Profile: firm. A highly compact mass of fruit, flowers, spices and vanilla. The finish is an ode to sugar cane.

Read more

Definitely unavailable

€950.00
€950.00
Add to my favorite
  • Free delivery

    on this product

  • Fast shipping

    From 2 to 5 days

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- for € 120 in France
- for € 200 in Germany,
Netherlands and Luxembourg
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Appearance : orangey copper with glints of green.
  • Nose : deep, rich. Exceptionally fruity and mature (mango, apricot, kumquat), the initial nose also reveals balsamic notes (pine, reseda). Then notes of dark chocolate make a soft bed upon which limes, salt, toasted walnuts and lilies come to rest.
  • Palate : firm, assertive. Its attack, a highly compact mass of fruit, flowers, spices and vanilla, invigorates the start of the gustatory palate. The path taken by the mid-palate is scattered with exotic fruit, cocoa powder, crushed spices (saffron) and aromatic plants (sage, bay leaf). The finish is a true ode to sugar cane.
  • Overall : long, slightly tannic. A combination of coffee and chocolate, it starts off powdery. Fibrous, it lingers with notes of vervain and liquorice sticks. The retronasal olfaction is both floral (geranium, tuberose) and fruity (persimmon, guava). The empty glass exhales wafts of pipe tobacco.
The brand

The brand

The smallest distillery on Martinique, Neisson resembles a complex kaleidoscope of green and pink houses, as if they were trying to imitate the luscious surrounding vegetation. Since 1931, three generations have succeeded one after the other at the head of the distillery, preserving the skills and expertise of the greatest Martinique tradition. Grégory Vernant-Neisson, in his early forties and currently at the head of the distillery, describes their Martinique Agricultural Rum AOC: “The most important thing to understand about Martinique rum from is that it’s produced directly from sugar cane juice, and not molasses.” Behind the Neisson philosophy lies a great respect for the value of the land and its properties. Because Martinique, with its volcanic soil and climate (particularly in the north of the island where the distillery is located) has a particularly strong influence on the aromatic palette of Neisson Rums and their unique flavours.

Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €120 and up in France Mainland
from €200 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg
PERSONALISED DELIVERY SERVICE

To your home, a collection point or "espace cityssimo".

METICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
logo collectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

SECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Paybox

TRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer

PREMIUM FIANET WESBITE
CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +331 80 36 90 10
Monday-Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday – from 9am to 8pm
See all payment methods
Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on NEISSON 21 year old

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Nouveau NEISSON 21 ans

NEISSON 21 ans 45,3%

Rhum, France / Martinique 70cl Ref: 18903

Très construite, cette version n’hésite cependant pas, dès que l’occasion se présente, à prendre les chemins de l’école buissonnière. Il faut dire que pour avoir aussi bien vieilli, il faut obligatoirement avoir conservé une âme d’enfant. Impressionnante de dynamisme et de fraîcheur, l’attaque en bouche en dit long sur l’état de forme impeccable de ce très vénérable rhum. « Chassez le naturel, il revient au galop » disait le poète

Série limitée à 50 bouteilles pour la France Profil : ferme. Fruité, floral, épicé et vanillé extrêmement compact. LA toute fin de bouche est une ôde à la canne à sucre.

Lire plus

Rupture définitive

950,00 €
950,00 €
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    sur ce produit

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : vieil or soutenu à reflets orangés.
  • Nez : ample, riche. Il faut aérer longuement cette version afin qu’elle trouve son équilibre. Dès lors, son caractère plantureux et luxuriant peut prendre son essor. Avec classe, il dévoile progressivement un boisé d’une grande élégance qui met encore plus en valeur tous les fruits (mangue, passion) et toutes les fleurs dont il regorge. D’une longueur exceptionnelle, il se prolonge sur les épices et la poudre de cacao.
  • Bouche : nette, vive. D’une maturité surprenante en dépit de son jeune âge, à l’instar du nez, elle se révèle chocolatée, vanillée et très finement boisée. Les amateurs de fruits exotiques vont pouvoir s’adonner à leur passion sans aucune limite. Ceux qui préfèrent les abricots ou les mirabelles en feront tout autant.
  • Finale : longue, soyeuse. Ses notes de tabac et de pain d’épices incarnent la face classique de la finale tandis que son exotisme est mis en relief par des saveurs de bois bandé, de cannelle et de piments. La rétro olfaction est torréfiée (café) et vanillée. Le verre vide brille par la qualité de ses extraits secs.
La marque

La marque

Plus petite distillerie de Martinique, Neisson s’apparente à un kaléidoscope alambiqué de maisons vertes et roses qui semblent avoir voulu imiter la végétation luxuriante environnante. Depuis 1931, trois générations s’y sont succédées en préservant un savoir-faire issu de la plus grande tradition martiniquaise. Grégory Vernant-Neisson, jeune quarantenaire de la lignée à la tête de la distillerie, explique à propos de son rhum qui bénéficie de l’Appellation d’Origine Contrôlée Rhum Agricole Martinique : « La première chose à savoir du rhum martiniquais, est qu’il est élaboré à partir du jus de canne à sucre directement, et non de mélasse ». Derrière la philosophie Neisson, une attention particulière est portée à la valeur terroir. Car la Martinique, avec son climat et son sol volcanique (notamment au nord de l’île où est implantée la distillerie), estampille la palette aromatique des rhums Neisson de saveurs particulières

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
LIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en espace cityssimo.

EMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

PAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

SITE PREMIUM FIANET
SERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur NEISSON 21 ans

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats