Top sale LA FEE Blanche Absinthe Superieure

LA FEE Blanche Absinthe Superieure 53%

Absinthe, France 70cl Ref: 4112

‘Rocked in a hammock The mind swings and spins, The time when the entire stomach In a flood of absinthe has drowned’ Extract from a poem by Charles Cros, l’Heure verte (the green hour) More concentrated on fennel, La Fée Blanche is smoother than its sis

Style: Fresh and subtle Nose: Vegetal (Fennel) Palate: Fresh, star anise, mint Finish: Smooth with floral notes

Read more

In stock

€48.00
€48.00
   
Add to my favorite
  • Free delivery

    to € 120

  • Fast shipping

    From 2 to 5 days

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- for € 120 in France
- for € 200 in Germany,
Netherlands and Luxembourg
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Appearance : colourless.
  • Nose : fine, subtle. The first fragrances that spring to mind are star anise and green mint. Develops into fresh notes of liquorice and absinthe. Particularly aromatic and balanced, notes of fennel appear. Once water is added, it offers a glimpse of fresh fruit
  • Palate : mellow, smooth. Its powerful and honest character is very appealing. Warm spices (cinnamon, cumin and star anise) and aromatic plants (bay leaf and infused mint) are closely linked to notes of eucalyptus and grated ginger. Absinthe leaves literally spill
  • Overall : long, tender. Medicinal (cough sweets), it reveals more spices (nutmeg and saffron). Ethereal, it diffuses an exquisite perfume of orange blossom. Earthy, it develops into gentian root and ginseng. Therapeutic, it offers cordial notes of juniper berries.
The brand

The brand

Having fell from grace in 1915, absinthe is once again making a return to the forefront of French spirits. It was at the end of the 1990s that George Rowley reintroduced absinthe to the British market. In 2000, he met Marie-Claude Delahaye, the founder of the Absinthe Museum in Auvers-sur-Oise and the author of various works on the subject. With her support, he launched “La Fée” (The Fairy), a spirit made from absinthe plants and produced according to a French recipe that dates back to the 19th century. The different versions of La Fée are produced in micro-vats (100-1,000 litres) from the best distilleries in France and Switzerland. La Fée was awarded the “Absinthe” appellation in 2011.

Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €120 and up in France Mainland
from €200 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg
PERSONALISED DELIVERY SERVICE

To your home, a collection point or "espace cityssimo".

METICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
logo collectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

SECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Paybox

TRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer

PREMIUM FIANET WESBITE
CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +331 80 36 90 10
Monday-Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday – from 9am to 8pm
See all payment methods
Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on LA FEE Blanche Absinthe Superieure

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

• 1 coffret de 6 verres offert avec le code : NOEL16 jusqu’au 31 décembre 2016 dès 140€ d'achat
Top vente LA FEE Blanche Absinthe Superieure

LA FEE Blanche Absinthe Superieure 53%

Absinthe, France 70cl Ref: 4112

« Comme bercée en un hamac La pensée oscille et tournoie, A cette heure où tout estomac Dans un flot d’absinthe se noie » Extrait du poème de Charles Cros, L’Heure verte Plus concentrée sur le fenouil, La Fée Blanche fait preuve de plus de douceur que sa consœur la Fée Verte. Il est conseillé de la goûter sans ajouter du sucre. « La Fée Absinthe Blanche est un bel exemple de la clas- sique absinthe blanche communément distillée avant la prohibition en France et en Suisse » Marie-Claude Delahaye, fondatrice du Musée de l’Absinthe à Auvers-sur-Oise

Style: Frais et subtil Nez: Végétal (Fenouil) Bouche: Fraîche, anis étoilé, menthe Finale: Douce sur des notes florales

Lire plus

En stock

48,00 €
48,00 €
   
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 120 € d'achats

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : incolore.
  • Nez : fin, subtil. L’anis étoilé, la menthe verte sont les premiers parfums qui viennent à l’esprit. Avec fraîcheur, il évolue sur la réglisse et sur l’absinthe. Particulièrement aromatiques et équilibrées, des notes de fenouil ont fait leur apparition. Avec de l’eau, il laisse entrevoir des fruits frais (coing, pomme) et des agrumes (orange, mandarine). Il évoque une liqueur d’amandes.
  • Bouche : douce, onctueuse. Elle séduit par sa franchise et par son caractère entier. Des épices chaleureuses (cannelle, cumin, badiane) et des plantes aromatiques (laurier, menthe infusée) sont intimement liées à des notes d’eucalyptus et de gingembre râpé. Les feuilles d’absinthe débordent littéralement du verre.
  • Finale : longue, tendre. Médicinale (bonbon pour la toux), elle révèle de nouvelles épices (muscade, safran). Aérienne, elle diffuse un exquis parfum de fleur d’oranger. Terreuse, elle évolue sur la racine de gentiane et le ginseng. Thérapeutique, elle propose de cordiales notes de baies de genièvre. La rétro olfaction est concentrée sur les plantes médicinales et le verre vide est délicatement poudré.
La marque

La marque

Tombée en disgrâce en 1915, l'absinthe revient sur le devant de la scène française. C'est à la fin des années 90 que George Rowley réintroduit l'absinthe sur le marché britannique. En 2000, il rencontre Marie-Claude Delahaye, fondatrice du musée d'absinthe à Auvers-sur-Oise et auteur de plusieurs ouvrages sur le sujet. Avec son soutien, il lance "La Fée", un spiritueux aux plantes d'absinthe produit selon une recette française datant du XIXème siècle. Les différentes cuvées de La Fée sont issues de micro-cuvées (de 100 à 1000 litres) des meilleures distilleries de France et de Suisse. Depuis 2011 ils ont droit à l’appellation « Absinthe ».

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
LIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en espace cityssimo.

EMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

PAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

SITE PREMIUM FIANET
SERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur LA FEE Blanche Absinthe Superieure

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats