LA DIABLADA 40%

Pisco Peruvien, Peru, 50cl, Ref: 3766

La Diablada or Danza de los Diablos is a traditional Peruvian dance in which angels and demons face one another in a constant struggle for balance. Oscillating between a liqueur and dryness, this artisanal pisco produced by Mélanie da Trindade-Asher, an I

Though disputes between Peruvian and Chilean producers have led to a ban on the importation of Peruvian pisco into Chile, Chilean pisco stands out from its neighbour as much because of the different grape varieties used to produce the spirit as because of

Read more

See more products from LA DIABLADA

See all products: Official Bottler

In stock

€36.00
€36.00
   
  • Free delivery

    from €130

  • Protected package

    ultra-resistant packaging

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- from €130 in France
- from €250 in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Britain
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Awards

Gold Medal, National Pisco Competition, Peru

Tasting note

  • Appearance : Silvery.
  • Nose : A delicious combination of green apples, white grapes and juicy oranges, it is drawn together by leafy (grapevine flowers, ivy) and heady floral notes (honeysuckle). Oscillates between liqueur and dryness.
  • Palate : Soft, round. Though citrus fruits dominate, it is only by a hair’s breadth. Indeed, the fresh fruit follows closely behind and in the end overtakes. The mid-palate is radically different, moving into peach and apricot stones and grape seeds.
  • Overall : Relaxes logically into marzipan. Sweet spices (cinnamon, fresh ginger) add consistency, with the leafy notes scattering the soil. The note of iced lemon that accompanies it announces the arrival of winter.
The brand
lazyload

The brand

La Diablada or Danza de los diablos, is a traditional Peruvian traditional dance in which angels and demons confront each other in a permanent quest for supremacy. This pisco recalls this dance, oscillating gently beween dry notes and a fruity juiciness.
Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

Truck FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €130 and up in France Mainland
from €250 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Italy, Spain, Britain, Belgium
colissimoEXPRESS DELIVERY SERVICE

To a collection point or to your home.

PackageMETICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
CollectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

TabSECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Dalenys

bankTRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer


premium

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
Call CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +339 70 83 03 60
Monday-Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday – from 10am to 7pm
See all payment methods
Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Top vente LA DIABLADA

LA DIABLADA 40%

Pisco, Perou 50cl Ref: 3766

La Diablada ou Danza de los Diablos, est une danse péruvienne traditionnelle au sein de laquelle anges et démons s’affrontent en quête permanente d’équilibre. Oscillant entre liqueur et sécheresse, ce pisco artisanal produit par Mélanie da Trindade – Asher, productrice de pisco à Ica, vous invite à découvrir ce monde ambivalent.

Lire plus

En stock

34,00 €
34,00 €
   
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 120 € d'achats

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Récompenses

Médaille d’Or, Concurso Nacional del Pisco, Pérou

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : Argentée.
  • Nez : Délicieux mélange de pomme verte, de raisins blancs et d’oranges juteuses, il se tend sur des notes de feuillages (fleur de vigne, lierre) et sur les fleurs capiteuses (chèvrefeuille). Oscille entre liqueur et sécheresse.
  • Bouche : Douce, ronde. Si les agrumes dominent les débats, c’est de justesse. En effet, les fruits frais leurs emboitent le pas et finissent par la dépasser. Le milieu de bouche est radicalement différent, place aux noyaux de pêche et d’abricot et aux pépins des raisins.
  • Finale : S’alanguit logiquement sur de la frangipane. Des épices douces (cannelle, gingembre frais) ajoutent de la consistance tandis que des feuilles jonchent le sol. L’hiver vient d’arriver comme le confirme la note de citron glacé qui la ponctue.
La marque

La marque

Aujourd'hui le nombre de récompenses internationales et la réputation de Macchu Pisco ne cessent de croitre, à tel point qu'il est désormais possible de consommer des cocktails Macchu Pisco, notamment le fameux « Pisco Punch », dans les bars et restaurants les plus réputés.
Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
LIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en espace cityssimo.

EMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

PAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

SITE PREMIUM FIANET
SERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur LA DIABLADA

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats