KYRO NAPUE Rye Non age Gin 46,3%

Gin, Finland 50cl Ref: 5676

Made from a rye distillate in which plants such as queen-of-the-meadow, sea buckthorn berries, birch leaves and cranberries have been macerated, this gin christened ‘Napue’ is produced by the Finnish Kyro distillery and is an original creation that is bound to pique the curiosity of spirit-lovers. They will be treated to a real experience here: the flavours of kiwi flood the palate a few minutes after tasting. Particularly original, the opening is characterised by notes of juniper, wormwood, pine and cough drops. Medicinal, it develops aspects of mustard poultice and mustard seeds. The palate is very spicy (pepper, nutmeg, cloves). Next, Russian leather adds intensive power to the back of the palate. Much later, a succulent blend of aromatic herbs (verbena, sage) and lychee flood the palate

Read more

In stock

€41.00
€41.00
   
Add to my favorite
  • Free delivery

    to € 120

  • Fast shipping

    From 2 to 5 days

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- for € 120 in France
- for € 200 in Germany,
Netherlands and Luxembourg
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

    No comment
The brand

The brand

Legend has it that the Finnish find inspiration while taking a sauna. And this is precisely where the idea for the Kyrö distillery germinated in 2012. Kyrö was born of the desire to acquire a disused factory that used to produce the most popular cheese in Finland but had been closed for five years. After two years of red tape, Rye Rye finally came into existence in 2014. As its name suggests, rye is showcased here. All of the ingredients used by Kyrö distillery are produced locally.
Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €120 and up in France Mainland
from €200 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg
PERSONALISED DELIVERY SERVICE

To your home, a collection point or "espace cityssimo".

METICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
logo collectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

SECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Paybox

TRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer

PREMIUM FIANET WESBITE
CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +331 80 36 90 10
Monday-Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday – from 9am to 8pm
See all payment methods
Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on KYRO NAPUE Rye Non age Gin

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

KYRO Napue Gin 46,3%

Gin, Finlande 50cl Ref: 5676

Elaboré à partir d’un distillat de seigle dans lequel ont macéré des plantes comme les reines des près, des baies d’argousier, des feuilles de bouleau et des airelles, ce gin baptisé « Napue » produit par la distillerie finlandaise Kyro est d’une originalité qui ne peut que susciter la curiosité des amateurs de spiritueux. Ces derniers vont être gâtés en découvrant les saveurs de kiwi qui, plusieurs minutes après la dégustation, inondent le palais. Particulièrement original, le premier nez est marqué par des notes de genièvre, de génépi, de pin et de bonbon pour la toux. Médicinal, il évolue sur le sinapisme et les graines de moutarde. La bouche se montre très épicée (poivre, muscade, girofle). Ensuite, du cuir de Russie procure beaucoup de puissance à l’arrière bouche. Longtemps après, un mélange succulent de plantes aromatiques (verveine, sauge) et de litchi envahit le palais

Lire plus

En stock

41,00 €
41,00 €
   
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 120 € d'achats

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

    Aucun commentaire disponible
La marque

La marque

La légende veut que les Finlandais trouvent leur inspiration pendant leur séance de sauna. Et c’est bien dans un sauna que germa l’idée de Kyrö distillerie en 2012. Kyrö est née de la volonté de racheter une ancienne usine, qui à l’époque fabriquait le fromage le plus populaire de Finlande, fermée depuis 5 ans. Après 2 ans de lutte administrative, la compagnie Rye Rye voyait le jour en 2014. Comme son nom l’indique, c’est le seigle qui est mis à l’honneur. Tous les ingrédients utilisés par la distillerie Kyrö sont produits localement.
Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
LIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en espace cityssimo.

EMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

PAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

SITE PREMIUM FIANET
SERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur KYRO Napue Gin

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats