Archive HUDSON Baby Bourbon Avec Etui

HUDSON Baby Bourbon Avec Etui

Straight Bourbon, United States / New York 35cl Ref: 14973A

Made with 100% New York maize, this bourbon is aged for four months in very small barrels. This process enables the whiskey to reach maturity and its deep amber colour very quickly.

Read more

This bottle is no longer available

Unavailable

However, according to research of our experts, some rare bottlings may one day be back in stock.

Feel free to submit them your collections.

logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Awards

Médaille d'Or Outstanding, International Wine & Spirit Competition 2013 Médaille d'Or, International Wine & Spirit Competition 2013 89/100 Very Good, Strong Recommendation, Ultimate Spirits Challenge 2013

Tasting note

  • Nose : des notes puissantes de maïs et de chêne
  • Palate : des arômes de maïs éclaté au caramel
  • Overall : chaude avec de belles notes de vanille
The brand

The brand

The first distillery in the state of New York to produce whiskey after Prohibition, Tuthilltown has come to symbolise the revival of American micro-distilleries. Inspired by the illicit distilleries of the late 19th and early 20th century, Tuthilltown produces various types of rye and bourbon whiskeys aged in casks holding only 9-60 litres, thus speeding up the maturation process and enabling it to obtain whiskeys similar to those lost during Prohibition. A special favourite for connoisseurs, its whiskeys offer completely unique sensations, perfectly combining the grains with the oak.

The distillery

The first distillery in the state of New York to produce whiskey since Prohibition, Tuthilltown has become the symbol of the rebirth of American micro-distilleries. Inspired by the clandestine distilleries of the late 19th century and early 20th century, Tuthilltown produces various types of rye and bourbon whiskeys aged in casks holding only 9 to 60 litres, thereby speeding up the maturation process and enabling them to obtain whiskeys similar to those that were lost during Prohibition. Idolized by whiskey enthusiasts, they offer totally unique flavours, with a perfect blend of grain and oak.

Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on HUDSON Baby Bourbon Avec Etui

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

• 1 coffret de 6 verres offert avec le code : NOEL16 jusqu’au 31 décembre 2016 dès 140€ d'achat
Archive HUDSON Baby Bourbon Avec Etui

HUDSON Baby Bourbon Avec Etui

Straight Bourbon, Etats-Unis / New York 35cl Ref: 14973A

Constitué à 100% de maïs New Yorkais, il est vieilli pendant 4 mois dans de tout petits fûts. Ce vieillissement permet au liquide d'atteindre très rapidement sa maturité et sa profonde couleur ambrée.

Lire plus

Cette référence n'est plus disponible à la vente

Non disponible

Selon les recherches et acquisitions de nos experts, certaines pièces de collection peuvent toutefois revenir en stock au fil du temps.

N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous si vous souhaitez soumettre vos bouteilles.

logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Récompenses

Médaille d'Or Outstanding, International Wine & Spirit Competition 2013 Médaille d'Or, International Wine & Spirit Competition 2013 89/100 Very Good, Strong Recommendation, Ultimate Spirits Challenge 2013

Note de dégustation

  • Nez : des notes puissantes de maïs et de chêne
  • Bouche : des arômes de maïs éclaté au caramel
  • Finale : chaude avec de belles notes de vanille
La marque

La marque

Première distillerie de l'Etat de New-York à produire du whiskey depuis la Prohibition, Tuthilltown est devenue le symbole du renouveau des micro-distilleries américaines. Inspirée par les distilleries clandestines de la fin du 19e siècle et du début du 20e siècle, Tuthilltown produit différents types de rye et bourbons vieillis dans des fûts de 9 à 60 litres seulement accélérant ainsi le vieillissement afin d'obtenir des typicités perdues depuis le Prohibition. Véritable coqueluche des amateurs, ses whiskeys offrent des sensations absolument uniques mêlant parfaitement les céréales au chêne.

La distillerie

Première distillerie de l’Etat de New-York à produire du whiskey depuis la Prohibition, Tuthilltown est devenue le symbole du renouveau des micro-distilleries américaines. Inspirée par les distilleries clandestines de la fin du 19e siècle et du début du 20e siècle, Tuthilltown produit différents types de rye et bourbons vieillis dans des fûts de 9 à 60 litres seulement accélérant ainsi le vieillissement afin d’obtenir des typicités perdues depuis le Prohibition. Véritable coqueluche des amateurs, ses whiskeys offrent des sensations absolument uniques mêlant parfaitement les céréales au chêne.

Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur HUDSON Baby Bourbon Avec Etui

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats