Top sale "HELLYERS ROAD Original \Roaring 40's\""                                                                                        """

"HELLYERS ROAD Original \Roaring 40's\"" """ 40%

Single Malt, Australia / Tasmanie 70cl Ref: 17420

The flagship of the Hellyers Road distillery, this single malt is made with local malted barley, produced on the island of Tasmania in Australia. This new version of the traditional ‘Original’ has been matured in ex-bourbon casks and bottled at 40% ABV wi

Style: Smooth and exotic. Nose: Rich. Notes of citrus fruit and flowers. Vanilla. Palate: Creamy. Malted barley. Coconut. Finish: Mellow and long.

Read more

In stock

€56.00
€56.00
   
Add to my favorite
  • Free delivery

    to € 120

  • Fast shipping

    From 2 to 5 days

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- for € 120 in France
- for € 200 in Germany,
Netherlands and Luxembourg
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

    No comment
The brand

The brand

Still bottled at 46.2%, without chill-filtering or the addition of caramel, the single malt from the Hellyers Road distillery is a genuine product of the terroir. Unlike many other whiskies, its mashing, distillation and bottling are all carried out on site and the majority of its malt is produced in the region. Distilled for the first time in 1999, the whisky owes it character, not just to the richness of the land from which it is produced, but also to a cool climate that favours long maturation, to its skilful cask ageing techniques and to the diversity of the range it produces, which includes peated and unpeated bottlings, as well as classic maturations and special finishes.

The distillery

The largest micro-distillery in Australia (producing 100,000 litres per year), Hellyers Road was founded in 1997. Located on the island of Tasmania, which is known more for its wines, salmon and lush green landscapes, the distillery owes its existence to a passion for whisky shared by the owner of a milk cooperative and a professional distiller: together they decided to create a new “milk”, which was malted and in a rather more Scottish style! Distilled for the first time in 1999, the quality of the whisky was quickly appreciated by connoisseurs, and is now one of the islands best exports, and among Australia’s most well-known whiskies.

Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €120 and up in France Mainland
from €200 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg
PERSONALISED DELIVERY SERVICE

To your home, a collection point or "espace cityssimo".

METICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
logo collectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

SECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Paybox

TRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer

PREMIUM FIANET WESBITE
CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +331 80 36 90 10
Monday-Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday – from 9am to 8pm
See all payment methods
Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on "HELLYERS ROAD Original \Roaring 40's\"" """

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

• Prenez de l'avance sur Noël,

    la livraison est offerte !*

    VOIR LA BOUTIQUE ►

    * Valable pour toute commande du 13/11/2017 au 23/11/2017 en France Métropolitaine avec So Colissimo

Incontournable HELLYERS ROAD Original "Roaring 40 s" Of

HELLYERS ROAD Original "Roaring 40 s" Of 40%

Single Malt Whisky, Australie / Tasmanie, 70cl, Ref: 17420

Porte-étendard de la distillerie Hellyers Road, ce single malt est composé d’une orge maltée locale, produite sur l’île de Tasmanie en Australie. Cette nouvelle version du traditionnel “Original“ a vieilli en ex-fût de bourbon et a été embouteillé à 40% sans filtrage à froid. La mention « Roaring 40s » est un ôde à l’île de Tasmanie où le vent a l’habitude de souffler à 40 km/h. Marquée par des notes de fruits exotiques (mangue), d'agave et d'épices, et titrant à 40%, c'est la version la plus légère et la plus facile d'accès à une gamme actuelle de quatre produits (Original Roaring Forty, Pinot Noir, Peated et 10 ans).

Style : Doux et exotique. Nez : Gourmand. Notes d’agrumes et de fleurs. Vanille. Bouche : Crémeuse. Orge maltée. Noix de coco. Finale : Douce et longue.

Lire plus

Saveurs

  • Epicé
  • Boisé
  • Floral
  • Iodé
  • Tourbé
  • Fruité
Plus d'articles de Hellyers Road Tous les articles : Embouteilleur Officiel

En stock

54,00 €
54,00 €
   
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 120 € d'achats

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

    Aucun commentaire disponible
La marque

La marque

Toujours mis en bouteille à 46,2%, sans filtrage à froid et sans rajout de caramel, le single malt de la distillerie Hellyers Road est un véritable produit de terroir. A la différence de beaucoup d’autres whiskies, les étapes de brassage, de distillation et d'embouteillage ont lieu sur place, et la majorité du malt utilisé provient de la région. Distillé pour la première fois en 1999, le whisky doit son caractère - en plus du terroir - à un climat frais qui favorise un long vieillissement, à une maîtrise de la maturation en fûts et à la richesse de sa gamme comprenant des versions tourbées et non-tourbées, des maturations classiques et des affinages.

La distillerie

Plus grande micro-distillerie d’Australie (100 000 litres par an), Hellyers Road a été fondée en 1997. Située sur l'île de Tasmanie - mieux connue pour ses vins, son saumon et la richesse de sa nature verdoyante - la distillerie doit son existence à la passion pour le whisky partagée par le propriétaire d'une coopérative laitière et un distillateur professionnel : ensemble ils ont décidé de créer un nouveau lait, celui-ci malté et bien sûr plus écossais dans l’esprit ! Distillé pour la première fois en 1999, le whisky a été rapidement apprécié des connaisseurs et fait partie maintenant des meilleurs exports de l'île et des whiskies australiens les plus connus.

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

Livraison LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
ColissimoLIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en bureau de poste.

PackageEMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

CardsPAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

TransfertPAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

Premium SITE PREMIUM FIANET
Service après venteSERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur HELLYERS ROAD Original "Roaring 40 s" Of

    • par Xavier
      (le 03/06/2017)
    • Une belle découverte

      Un nez très agréable, avec des notes florales. Et quelle explosion en bouche qui fait ressortir l'orge. Une belle découverte qui va compléter ma collection.

    • par LAURENT
      (le 31/01/2016)
    • Etonnant!

      Arôme étonnant et très agréable. Une excellente surprise.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats