HANKEY BANNISTER 40 YEAR OLD 44,3%

Deluxe Blended Scotch, Scotland 70cl Ref: 273

Hankey Bannister has released a real gem with this 40 year old blend. Presented in an elegant luxury box set in a hand-crafted decanter, the colour of this blend is magnificent. The casks used for its maturation were carefully selected from various distilleries in the Highlands, including a 1970 Sherry Hogshead and a 1967 sherry cask, and blended with grain whiskies from the Lowlands.

This edition is limited to 1,480 bottles, bottled at 44.3%, non-chill filtered. Nose: Generous. Vanilla, caramelised banana and brown sugar. Palate: Rich and complex. Spicy, cinnamon, fig and dark chocolate notes. Finish: Long with tannic and honeyed notes.

Read more

In stock

€969.00
€969.00
   
Add to my favorite
  • Free delivery

    on this product

  • Fast shipping

    From 2 to 5 days

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- for € 120 in France
- for € 200 in Germany,
Netherlands and Luxembourg
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

    No comment
The brand

The brand

Hankey Bannister was created in 1757 with a view to satisfying an upmarket London clientèle with a high quality blended whisky. To make these blends, the Bannister family went up to Scotland to find the high-quality ingredients needed in order to meet their stringent requirements. After rigorous selection of grain whiskies and single malts from small distilleries in Speyside, the resulting mellow, perfectly balanced, highly distinctive blend would satisfy the most demanding clientèle. In the 18th century, its unique flavour became famous throughout Britain. Today, the cellar master has recreated the same flavours.

Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €120 and up in France Mainland
from €200 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg
PERSONALISED DELIVERY SERVICE

To your home, a collection point or "espace cityssimo".

METICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
logo collectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

SECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Paybox

TRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer

PREMIUM FIANET WESBITE
CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +331 80 36 90 10
Monday-Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday – from 9am to 8pm
See all payment methods
Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on HANKEY BANNISTER 40 YEAR OLD

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

HANKEY BANNISTER 40 ans 44,3%

Blended Scotch Deluxe, Ecosse 70cl Ref: 273

Hankey Bannister dévoile sa pépite avec ce blend de 40 ans d’âge. Présenté dans un élégant coffret luxe et dans un décanteur ciselé à la main, ce blend annonce la couleur. Les fûts qui le composent ont été sélectionnés avec soin parmi plusieurs distilleries de la région des Highlands, dont un fût de Sherry Hogshead de 1970 et un fût de xérès de 1967, et assemblés avec des fûts de whiskies de grain de la région des Lowlands.

Cette édition est limitée à 1480 bouteilles, embouteillée à son degré naturel de 44.3% et non filtrée à froid. Nez : Gourmand. Vanille, banane caramélisée et sucre brun. Bouche : Riche et complexe. Notes d’épices, de cannelle, de figue et de chocolat noir. Finale : Longue sur des notes tanniques et de miel.

Lire plus

En stock

969,00 €
969,00 €
   
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    sur ce produit

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

    Aucun commentaire disponible
La marque

La marque

Hankey Bannister a été créé en 1757 afin de satisfaire une clientèle londonienne haut de gamme en produisant un whisky d’assemblage de qualité. C’est en Écosse que la famille Bannister est allée chercher la qualité des ingrédients nécessaires à l’assemblage pour répondre à ses objectifs de qualité. Grâce à une sélection rigoureuse et artisanale de whiskies de grain, et de single malts du Speyside, le whisky obtenu est doux, parfaitement équilibré et très singulier, prêt à séduire une clientèle exigeante. À l’époque, ce goût unique est devenu célèbre dans tout le Royaume-Uni. Aujourd’hui, le maître de chai recrée les mêmes saveurs.

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
LIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en espace cityssimo.

EMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

PAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

SITE PREMIUM FIANET
SERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur HANKEY BANNISTER 40 ans

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats