Top sale EVAN WILLIAMS White Label 100 Proof

EVAN WILLIAMS White Label 100 Proof 50%

Straight Bourbon, United States / Kentucky 70cl Ref: 19542

This Evan Williams White Label is produced from 75% corn, 13% rye and 12% malted barley at the Heaven Hill distillery, and shows unusual powers of persuasion on both an olfactory and gustatory level. With a tendency to cut straight to the heart of the matter, it strips down the complexity of its aromatic palette to ensure we fully appreciate its generous palate and the unrivalled indulgence of the finish.

Profile: generous and exuberant. From pepper (Cayenne) to heady flowers and salted caramel to lemon meringue pie, it becomes increasingly voluptuous.

Read more

In stock

Add to my favorite
  • Free delivery

    to € 120

  • Fast shipping

    From 2 to 5 days

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- for € 120 in France
- for € 200 in Germany,
Netherlands and Luxembourg
SSL Secure Paiement

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website and selected wine retail shops in France.


Product details

Tasting note

  • Appearance : orangey copper
  • Nose : rich, deep. Its first olfactory sequence highlights notes of vanilla, guava, wild strawberry and clove. Next, it develops notes of almond and peppery rose. In a refined flourish, a third facet is revealed, opening on to dark chocolate, candied apricots and precious wood.
  • Palate : well-balanced, assertive. It begins by tying up the loose ends in the aromatic palette, all the better to appreciate its natural exuberance and generosity. From pepper (Cayenne) to heady flowers and from salted caramel to lemon meringue pie, it emerges as increasingly voluptuous while retaining much finesse and freshness. Notes of corn gradually flood the palate. Kentucky opens up before our eyes.
  • Overall : long, deeply serene, a procession of pies and tarts each more mouth-watering than the last: cinnamon-dusted apples, glistening berries (blackcurrants, blackberry), apricots... notes of melon and orange marmalade embalm it in a halo of freshness. The retro-nasal olfaction prolongs this delicious treat; the empty glass is empyreumatic (eucalyptus, pine).
The brand

The brand

Like Elijah Craig and Henry Mckenna, Evan Williams Kentucky Straight Bourbon is part of the range of products created by the Heaven Hill distillery to commemorate the historic pioneers of American whiskey. It has three main versions: the first, aged between five and seven years, with a black label bearing the same name as the brand; the second, a rarer version, Evan Williams 1783; and lastly its vintage bottlings, the Evan Williams Single Barrels, a series of whiskeys bottled from one single cask. For some time the brand has also included other liqueurs: Evan Williams whiskey blended with cinnamon, honey and cherries.

The distillery

America's largest family-owned and operated distilled spirits producer and marketer, Heaven Hill Brands has grown beyond its traditional roots as a Bourbon distiller to become the country's seventh largest overall distilled spirits producer and marketer with a portfolio of well-known, innovative and relevant products. Heaven Hill remains the world's second largest holder of Bourbon Whiskey and produces some of the most successful distilled spirits brands in the U.S.
Delivery and payment


on all orders from €120 and up in France Mainland
from €200 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg

To your home, a collection point or "espace cityssimo".

logo collectorsCOLLECTORS

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery



Paypal, Paybox


Bank Transfer

tel : +331 80 36 90 10
Monday-Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday – from 9am to 8pm
See all payment methods
Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on EVAN WILLIAMS White Label 100 Proof

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Top vente EVAN WILLIAMS White Label 100 Proof Bottled in Bond

EVAN WILLIAMS White Label 100 Proof Bottled in Bond 50%

Straight Bourbon, Etats-Unis / Kentucky 70cl Ref: 19542

Elaboré à partir de 75 % de maïs, de 13 % de seigle et de 12 % d’orge maltée par la distillerie Heaven Hill, cet Evan Williams White Label fait preuve d’une force de persuasion hors du commun et ce aussi bien sur le plan olfactif que gustatif. Désireux d’aller à l’essentiel, il n’hésite pas à faire table rase de la complexité de sa palette aromatique pour que nous profitions pleinement de sa bouche friande et de sa finale d’une gourmandise sans égal.

Profil : exubérant et généreux. Des piments (Cayenne) des fleurs capiteuses, du caramel au beurre salé et de notes de tarte au citron meringuée, gourmand.

Lire plus

En stock

32,00 €
32,00 €
   
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 120 € d'achats

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : cuivre orange
  • Nez : riche, profond. Une première séquence olfactive met en valeur des notes de vanille, de goyave, de fraise des bois et de clou de girofle. Dans un second temps, il évolue sur l’amande et la rose poivrée. Avec raffinement, un troisième volet aromatique s’ouvre sur le chocolat noir, les abricots confits et sur le bois précieux.
  • Bouche : équilibrée, volontaire. Elle commence par tirer un trait sur la palette aromatique pour mieux nous faire apprécier son naturel exubérant et généreux. De piments (Cayenne) en fleurs capiteuses et de caramel au beurre salé en tarte au citron meringuée, elle se montre de plus en plus gourmande tout en conservant toujours beaucoup de finesse et de fraîcheur. Des notes de maïs prennent progressivement possession du palais. Le Kentucky s’offre à nous.
  • Finale : longue, avec beaucoup de sérénité, elle propose un florilège de tartes toutes plus exquises les unes que les autres : aux pommes recouvertes de cannelle, aux fruits noirs (cassis, mûre), aux abricots. Des notes de melon et de confitures d’oranges la nimbent ensuite d’un halo de fraîcheur. La rétro olfaction prolonge longtemps ce délice gourmand et le verre vide est empyreumatique (eucalyptus, pin).
La marque

La marque

Tout comme Elijah Craig et Henry McKenna, Evan Williams Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey fait partie de la gamme de produits créée par la distillerie Heaven Hill pour commémorer les pionniers historiques du whiskey américain. Il existe trois cuvées principales : une première version, âgée de 5 à 7 ans, qui porte l'étiquette noire éponyme de la marque ; une version plus limitée, Evan Williams 1783 ; et enfin les embouteillages millésimés, les Evan Williams Single Barrels, une série de whiskeys mis en bouteilles à partir d'un seul fût. Depuis quelques temps, la marque comprend également plusieurs liqueurs : du whiskey Evan Williams assemblé avec de la cannelle, du miel et des cerises.

La distillerie

Heaven Hill est sans conteste le plus grand producteur de bourbon indépendant et le septième plus grand producteur de spiritueux des Etats-Unis. Très attachée à ses racines, la distillerie emploie exclusivement du maïs en provenance des larges plaines entourant la distillerie. Autre particularité, Heaven Hill utilise les mêmes proportions de céréales pour l'élaboration de tous ses straight bourbons, Elijah Craig, Old Fitzgerald et Evan Williams. Heaven Hill peut également se targuer avec Bernheim Original d'avoir remis au goût du jour une catégorie de whiskey depuis longtemps disparue, le straight wheat whiskey.

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
LIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en espace cityssimo.

EMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

PAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

SITE PREMIUM FIANET
SERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur EVAN WILLIAMS White Label 100 Proof Bottled in Bond

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats