EQUIPO NAVAZOS #58 La Bota de Amontillado Navazos 18,5%

Sherry, Spain / Andalusia 75cl Ref: 5725

This wine is the result of a careful selection of fifteen of the best butts which shine for their superior freshness as well as intense notes of aromatic herbs, baked sweet potato, and caramel. The resulting blend is a perfect Amontillado, extremely dry, long, serious, complex, and still deliciously drinkable. The additional three years of age, compared with the previous release of this wine (La Bota de Amontillado #37), can be appreciated in terms of additional complexity and maturity. The estimate average age of this wine is around 22 years.

Read more

Soon available

€64.00
€64.00
Add to my favorite
  • Free delivery

    to € 120

  • Fast shipping

    From 2 to 5 days

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- for € 120 in France
- for € 200 in Germany,
Netherlands and Luxembourg
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

    No comment
The brand

The brand

Three men, Jesus Barquin, Edouardo Ojeda and Alvaro Giron, united in their passion for Andalucia’s wines, are instigated the La Bota project. The project began in December 2005, when, while visiting a very old bodega, they discovered several dozen ‘butts’ of Amontillado sherry that had been undisturbed for more than 20 years. They selected a small quantity and bottled it under the name La Bota de Amontillado Navazos. Initially they only offered it to friends and a small group of sherry enthusiasts. Such was their success that they formed the ‘Equipo Navazos’, and have since released thirty small bottlings. Every one is a masterpiece.

Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €120 and up in France Mainland
from €200 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg
PERSONALISED DELIVERY SERVICE

To your home, a collection point or "espace cityssimo".

METICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
logo collectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

SECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Paybox

TRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer

PREMIUM FIANET WESBITE
CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +331 80 36 90 10
Monday-Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday – from 9am to 8pm
See all payment methods
Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on EQUIPO NAVAZOS #58 La Bota de Amontillado Navazos

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

• 1 coffret de 6 verres offert avec le code : NOEL16 jusqu’au 31 décembre 2016 dès 140€ d'achat

EQUIPO NAVAZOS #58 La Bota de Amontillado Navazos 18,5%

Xeres, Espagne / Andalousie 75cl Ref: 5725

Ce vin est le résultat d’une sélection de 15 des meilleurs fûts, qui se démarquent par leur fraicheur et leurs notes intenses d’herbes aromatiques, de patates douces rôties et de caramel. L’assemblage produit est un parfait Amontillado, extrêmement sec, long en bouche, et d’une belle complexité. Les 3 ans additionnels en comparaison à la précédente édition (La Bota de Amontillado #37), lui confèrent une complexité et une maturité extraordinaires. L’âge moyen estimé de ce vin est d’environ 22 ans.

Lire plus

Bientôt disponible

64,00 €
64,00 €
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 120 € d'achats

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

    Aucun commentaire disponible
La marque

La marque

Trois hommes, Jesus Barquin, Edouardo Ojeda et Alvaro Giron, tous passionnés de vin d'Andalousie, sont à l'origine du projet La Bota. L'aventure commence en décembre 2005 lorsqu’au cours de la visite d'une très ancienne bodega ils découvrent plusieurs douzaines de fûts « butts » de sherry Amontillado qui reposent depuis plus de 20 ans. Ils en sélectionnent un petite quantité qu’ils mettent en bouteille sous le nom de La Bota de Amontillado Navazos. Ils les proposent au départ à leurs amis et à un petit groupe d'initiés. Ces passionnés, devenus depuis « Equipo Navazos », ont mis sur le marché une trentaine de cuvées très limitées. Un travail d'orfèvre.

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
LIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en espace cityssimo.

EMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

PAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

SITE PREMIUM FIANET
SERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur EQUIPO NAVAZOS #58 La Bota de Amontillado Navazos

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats