DETTORI Renosu - White 13%

Wine, Italy / Sardinia 75cl Ref: 6102

The Jurassian and Andalusian similarities speak volumes about the capacity of this cuvée to spread beyond its borders. However, these are found only in the ‘vins de voile’ (wines matured under a film of yeast), which spend a long time in barrels to develop their musky, tertiary aromas. This is already a lovely firm wine which will improve even more with cellaring.

Read more

In stock

Add to my favorite
  • Free delivery

    to € 120

  • Fast shipping

    From 2 to 5 days

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- for € 120 in France
- for € 200 in Germany,
Netherlands and Luxembourg
SSL Secure Paiement

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website and selected wine retail shops in France.


Product details

Tasting note

  • Appearance : burnished gold (unfiltered).
  • Nose : rich, unctuous. Beautifully perfumed, it unveils notes of white peach, fresh tobacco and candied citrus fruit (orange and grapefruit). Once aerated, it opens up with delicious notes of beeswax, walnut and nutmeg. Full-bodied, it becomes increasingly honeyed (lime and acacia blossom). Reminiscent of a fino sherry.
  • Palate : dense, lively. Much dryer than the nose would have us believe, the acidity in this wine gives it good backbone from which heady floral notes diffuse their perfume (lily, rose, honeysuckle). The mid-palate focuses on perfectly ripe grapes and velvety tannins. Gradually, the wine develops the same fleshy characteristics as the nose (rose petal jam, wild flower honey). Outstanding.
  • Overall : long, highly dynamic. Its notes of curry, walnut and coconut milk are evocative of Jura’s superb ‘yellow’ wines. Its mineral and slightly earthy notes fully express its clay-limestone terroir. The retro-olfactation is marked by citrus fruit (orange and clementine) and the empty glass reveals pine resin.
The brand

The brand

The Dettori are a family of shepherds and farmers who have always worked the land. Small-scale independent farmers, they are based in Badde Nigolosu, in the Sennori countryside, where they cultivate 33 hectares of vines along with some wheat, olive trees and some fruit and vegetables. All work, from the vineyard to the winery, is carried out by the family, and more importantly by hand. Their agricultural methods could be described as traditional, since they respect the environment’s natural balance.

The line

Having developed in the boom years after the Second World War, conventional agriculture is based on notions of yield. Largely applied in the world of wine-growing, this approach began to be challenged in the early 1990s. Leading the revolt were a handful of grape growers and wine producers who denounced the over-use of pesticides, fungicides and yeasts that have been cultured in laboratories. This trend of moving towards natural methods, that the main wine producers are now also trying to develop, has resulted in the creation of many types of certification; among the strictest is Demeter; there are also various groups and associations in France and across the Alps such as Renaissance AOC and Triple A.

Delivery and payment


on all orders from €120 and up in France Mainland
from €200 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg

To your home, a collection point or "espace cityssimo".

logo collectorsCOLLECTORS

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery



Paypal, Paybox


Bank Transfer

tel : +331 80 36 90 10
Monday-Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday – from 9am to 8pm
See all payment methods
Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on DETTORI Renosu - White

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

• 1 coffret de 6 verres offert avec le code : NOEL16 jusqu’au 31 décembre 2016 dès 140€ d'achat

DETTORI Renosu - Blanc 13%

Vin, Italie / Sardaigne 75cl Ref: 6102

Les références andalouses et jurassiennes qu’elle suggère en disent long sur la capacité de cette cuvée à sortir de ses frontières. Toutefois, elle fait allusion uniquement à des vins de voile qui ont passé beaucoup de temps en fût pour délivrer leurs parfums musqués et tertiaires. Si elle se savoure déjà avec gourmandise, la fermeté dont elle fait preuve en bouche est annonciatrice d’un vieillissement très prometteur.

Lire plus

En stock

18,50 €
18,50 €
   
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 120 € d'achats

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : vieil or (non filtré).
  • Nez : riche, onctueux. Magnifique de présence, il dévoile des notes de pêche blanche, de tabac frais et d’agrumes confits (orange, pamplemousse). A l’aération, il s’ouvre sur de délicieuses notes de cire d’abeille, de noix et de muscade. Charnu, il devient au fur et à mesure miellé (tilleul, acacia). N’est pas sans rappeler un vin de xérès fino.
  • Bouche : dense, vive. Beaucoup plus sèche que le nez ne le laisse supposer, son acidité constitue la colonne vertébrale à partir de laquelle des notes florales diffusent leurs parfums capiteux (lys, rose chèvrefeuille). Le milieu de bouche est concentré sur des raisins arrivés à parfaite maturité et aux tannins veloutés. Au fur et à mesure, elle reprend le même caractère charnel que le nez (confiture de rose, miel toutes fleurs). Superbe.
  • Finale : longue, pleine de dynamisme. Par ses notes de curry, de noix et de lait de coco, elle évoque un grand vin jaune du Jura. Par ses notes minérales et légèrement terreuses, elle exprime pleinement le terroir argilo-calcaire dont elle est le fruit. La rétro olfaction est marquée par les agrumes (orange, clémentine) et le verre vide par la résine de pin.
La marque

La marque

Les Dettori sont une famille de bergers et d’agriculteurs qui travaille la terre et la vigne depuis toujours. Petits artisans, ils sont basés à Badde Nigolosu, dans la campagne de Sennori, où ils cultivent 33 hectares de vignes mais également du blé, des oliviers ainsi que des légumes et des fruits. Tous les travaux, de la vigne à la cave, sont réalisés en famille et, surtout, manuellement. Leur agriculture peut être définie comme traditionnelle car elle respecte les équilibres de la nature.

Gamme

Héritée des trente glorieuses l'agriculture conventionnelle repose sur la notion de rendement. Largement appliquée au monde de la vigne et du vin, cette approche est au début des années 90 remise en cause. A l'origine de ce mouvement se trouve une poignée de viticulteurs et de vignerons qui dénoncent le recours abusif aux pesticides, fongicides et l'usage de levures cultivées en laboratoires. Cette tendance au "tout naturel" que les industriels du vin tentent également de s'approprier, a donné naissance à de nombreuses certifications, parmi les plus strictes : Demeter, mais aussi à plusieurs mouvements fédérateurs en France et transalpins : Renaissance AOC et Triple A.

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
LIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en espace cityssimo.

EMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

PAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

SITE PREMIUM FIANET
SERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur DETTORI Renosu - Blanc

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats