Top sale DASSAI 23 Junmai Dai-ginjo

DASSAI 23 Junmai Dai-ginjo 16,5%

Nihon-Shu Sake, Japan / Honshu - Yamaguchi 72cl Ref: 1727

As the Asahi Shuzo house’s high-end vintage, this dai-ginjo sake embodies the pinnacle of elegant, refined Japanese creation. The fruit of cutting-edge technology and respect for tradition, this is one of the most famous sakes on the market.

Not content with limiting themselves to the production of ginjo sake, the Asahi Shuzo brewery only produces sake in the dai-ginjo category under the Dassaï brand. Not only equipped with precision technology capable of producing some of the most refined sake in Japan, it is also run in a spirit of responsibility to the rice growers, with the aim of preserving extremely traditional methods. Asahi Shuzo is currently one of the most influential sake producers.

Read more

In stock

€109.00
€109.00
   
Add to my favorite
  • Free delivery

    to € 120

  • Fast shipping

    From 2 to 5 days

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- for € 120 in France
- for € 200 in Germany,
Netherlands and Luxembourg
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Awards

Gold Medal, International Wine & Spirits Challenge 2013 Junmai Daiginjo Trophy, International Wine Challenge 2013

Tasting note

  • Appearance : very pale yellow.
  • Nose : outstanding finesse. In a similar fashion to a great white Sancerre from the most spectacular terroirs of Chavignol, it displays phenomenal minerality (limestone, slate). It develops notes of ripe grape, exotic fruits (pineapple, banana) and refined herbaceous notes (vine flowers, hay). Crystal-clear, it embodies youth.
  • Palate : refined, complex. Its opening is utterly vivacious (freshly squeezed lemon juice, Williams pear). Heady and expressive, it is particularly fruity (melon, Golden Delicious apples) and spiced (nutmeg, coriander). It gradually takes on a floral aspect (iris, lily).
  • Overall : long, fresh. Slightly medicinal (balm), it also has a balsamic (pine, cedar) and earthy (moss, mushroom) character. It shows great maturity. The retro-olfaction is characterised by notes of apricot and nectarine. Yet again, the empty glass perceptibly refers back to the Monts Damnés (in the Sancerre region).
The brand

The brand

Produced in the Asahi Shuzo brewery, Dassaï is on the verge of becoming a brand with worldwide acclaim. Within this brewery hides the latest cutting-edge production equipment, capable of polishing each grain of rice to 23% of its original weight, allowing it to exclusively produce a premium-classed sake: dai-ginjo. Not only equipped with precision technology capable of producing some of the most refined sake in Japan, it is also run in the spirit of respect and responsibility, with the aim of preserving extremely traditional methods. Asaha Shuzo is currently one of the most influential sake producers.

Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €120 and up in France Mainland
from €200 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg
PERSONALISED DELIVERY SERVICE

To your home, a collection point or "espace cityssimo".

METICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
logo collectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

SECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Paybox

TRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer

PREMIUM FIANET WESBITE
CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +331 80 36 90 10
Monday-Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday – from 9am to 8pm
See all payment methods
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on DASSAI 23 Junmai Dai-ginjo

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Archive DASSAI 23 Junmai Daiginjo

DASSAI 23 Junmai Daiginjo

Sake Junmai, Japon / Honshu - Yamaguchi, 72cl, Ref: 1727

La cuvée haut-de-gamme de la maison Asahi Shuzo, ce saké dai-ginjo représente tout ce que le Japon peut créer de plus raffiné et élégant. Le fruit d'une technologie de pointe et d'un respect pour la tradition, c'est actuellement l'un des plus célèbres sur le marché.

Non contente de se limiter à la production de saké ginjo, la brasserie Asahi Shuzo ne produit que du saké de la classe dai-ginjo sous la marque Dassaï. A la fois dotée d’une technologie de pointe capable de produire des sakés parmi les plus raffinés au Japon, et animée par un esprit de tradition et de responsabilité envers les producteurs de riz, Asahi Shuzo figure parmi les maisons les plus influentes du moment.

Lire plus

Cette référence n'est plus disponible à la vente

Non disponible

Selon les recherches et acquisitions de nos experts, certaines pièces de collection peuvent toutefois revenir en stock au fil du temps.

N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous si vous souhaitez soumettre vos bouteilles.

logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Récompenses

Médaille d'Or, International Wine Challenge 2013 Junmai Daiginjo Trophy, International Wine Challenge 2013

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : jaune très pâle.
  • Nez : superbe de finesse. A la manière d’un grand Sancerre blanc issu des plus beaux terroirs de Chavignol, il fait preuve d’une minéralité (calcaire, ardoise) phénoménale. Il évolue sur le raisin mûr, les fruits exotiques (ananas, banane) et de fines notes herbacées (fleur de vigne, foin). Cristallin, il incarne la jeunesse.
  • Bouche : fine, complexe. Son attaque est pleine de vivacité (citron pressé, poire william). Capiteuse et expressive, elle se montre particulièrement fruitée (melon, pomme golden) et épicée (muscade, coriandre). Elle devient au fur et à mesure florale (iris, lys).
  • Finale : longue, fraîche. Légèrement médicinale (baume), elle est également balsamique (pin, cèdre) et terreux (mousse, champignons). Elle fait preuve de beaucoup de maturité. La rétro olfaction est marquée par des notes d’abricot et de brugnon. Le verre vide fait de nouveau référence aux Monts Damnés (terroir de Sancerre) perceptible au nez.
La marque

La marque

Produit au sein de la brasserie Asahi Shuzo, Dassaï est sur le point de devenir une marque mondialement connue. Cette brasserie cache en son sein un appareil de production à la pointe de la modernité, capable de polir chaque grain de riz jusqu’à 23% de son poids d’origine, et qui lui permet de ne produire que du saké de classe supérieure : le dai-ginjo. A la fois dotée d’une technologie de pointe capable de produire des sakés parmi les plus raffinés au Japon, et animée par un esprit de respect et de responsabilité poussant à préserver des méthodes très traditionnelles, Asahi Shuzo figure parmi les maisons les plus influentes du moment.

Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur DASSAI 23 Junmai Daiginjo

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats