COGNAC LEYRAT Assemblage N.1 42%

Cognacs, France / Poitou-charentes, 70cl, Ref: 4348

The result of a rigorous selection of cognacs from the Domaine de ‘Chez Maillard’ estate, Cognac Leyrat Assemblage n°1 was developed in partnership with, and as an exclusive for, La Maison du Whisky. Located in Fins Bois at the top of a hill on limestone subsoil, this vineyard produces unique eaux-de-vie renowned for their finesse and elegance. Assemblage n°1 is a limited edition run of just 1,200 bottles, somewhere between the spiced roundness of a rye whiskey and the floral fruitiness of a great Speyside.

Just like a surveyor of land, this blend that bears the number 1 takes us on a journey through each and every corner of its aromatic and gustatory palette. Not content to remain within the boundaries of its meticulously crafted scope, it proves lively and youthful in expression, incorporating bucolic, festive, joyous aspects into its impulsive backdrop. Small Batch - Chêne du Limousin Limited Edition Style: Gourmand. Nose: Fresh. Vanilla and bourbon. Palate: Almond paste, summer fruits. Finish: Walnuts and sweet spices. Profile: fresh, elegant. Definitively herbaceous (freshly-cut hay) and spicy (ginger, cinnamon). Vanilla and citrus fruits (lemon). Vegetal (grass, lucerne). Dried fruits (walnut, almond).

Read more

See more products from COGNAC LEYRAT

See all products: Official Bottler

In stock

€49.00
€49.00
   
  • Free delivery

    from €130

  • Protected package

    ultra-resistant packaging

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- from €130 in France
- from €250 in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Britain
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Appearance : vibrant gold.
  • Nose : fresh, elegant. Definitively herbaceous (freshly-cut hay) and spicy (ginger, cinnamon), it rapidly develops a vanilla and citrus fruit (lemon) aspect. Its vegetal side soon picks up the pace (grass, lucerne). A handful of dried fruits and nuts (walnut, almond) form the grand finale.
  • Palate : creamy, clear. A perfectly harmonious composition on the palate. Vanilla, dried apricots, sweet spices and dark chocolate form the four quarters of the composition. The centre of the palate is formed of fine woody notes (oak, cedar).
  • Overall : mellow, refreshing. Freshly-picked white grapes fill the harvesters’ baskets. The yield is healthy and plentiful. Biting into the fruit, fresh, tangy grape juice flows freely. The retronasal olfaction retains this fruity impression long afterwards. Once emptied, the glass is tinged with vanilla and wood.
The brand
lazyload

The brand

The blending of eaux de vie from this exceptional domain is what gives this cognac its individuality and inimitable power. At the Domaine de Chez Maillard, in order to extract the fruit from the terroir, all stages of production are carried out at the property, from the vine to the bottle: this ensures that only the best of the Single Estate Cognac is expressed. Produced using only Ugni Blanc grapes and distilled in small 2,500 litre stills, Leyrat cognacs have a subtle and light character dominated by fruit and enhanced by notes of spice.

Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

Truck FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €130 and up in France Mainland
from €250 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Italy, Spain, Britain, Belgium
colissimoEXPRESS DELIVERY SERVICE

To a collection point or to your home.

PackageMETICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
CollectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

TabSECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Dalenys

bankTRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer


premium

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
Call CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +339 70 83 03 60
Monday-Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday – from 10am to 7pm
See all payment methods
Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Incontournable COGNAC LEYRAT Assemblage N.1

COGNAC LEYRAT Assemblage N.1 42%

Cognac, France / Poitou-Charentes 70cl Ref: 4348

Résultat d’une sélection rigoureuse de cognacs issus du Domaine de « Chez Maillard », Cognac Leyrat Assemblage n°1 a été développé en partenariat et en exclusivité pour La Maison du Whisky. Situé en cru Fins Bois, au sommet d’une colline au sous-sol calcaire, ce vignoble produit des eaux-de-vie uniques, reconnues pour leur finesse, et leur élégance. Assemblage n°1 est ainsi une édition limitée à 1200 bouteilles à mi-chemin entre la rondeur épicée d’un rye whiskey et le fruité-floral d’un grand Speyside.

A la manière d’un géomètre, cet assemblage qui porte le numéro 1, il nous fait arpenter chaque recoin de sa palette aromatique et gustative. Ne se contentant pas de rester à l’intérieur du périmètre qu’il a finement dessiné, il fait preuve de beaucoup de vie et de jeunesse d’expression en incorporant à ce décor primesautier des scènes bucoliques et festives illuminées par les sourires des vendangeurs. Small Batch - Chêne du Limousin Edition limitée Style : Gourmand. Nez : Frais. Vanille et bourbon. Bouche : Pâte d’amande, fruits d’été. Finale : Noix et épices douces. Profil : frais, élégant. Nettement herbacé (foin coupé) et épicé (gingembre, cannelle). Vanille et agrumes (citron). Végétal (gazon, luzerne). Fruits secs (noix, amande).

Lire plus

Bientôt disponible

45,00 €
45,00 €
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 120 € d'achats

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : or vif.
  • Nez : frais, élégant. Nettement herbacé (foin coupé) et épicé (gingembre, cannelle), il évolue très vite sur la vanille et les agrumes (citron). Puis, son registre végétal redouble de présence (gazon, luzerne). Quelques fruits secs (noix, amande) arrivent en point d’orgue.
  • Bouche : onctueuse, nette. Elle dessine un carré parfait pour prendre possession du palais. De la vanille, des abricots secs, des épices douces et du chocolat noir occupent les angles de ce quadrilatère. Le centre du palais est occupé par de fines notes boisées (chêne, cèdre).
  • Finale : douce, rafraîchissante. Des raisins blancs tout juste récoltés emplissent les hottes des vendangeurs. La récolte est saine et abondante. Quand on les croque, un jus frais et acidulé inonde les papilles. La rétro olfaction conserve longtemps cette sensation fruitée. Le verre vide est vanillé et boisé.
La marque

La marque

L’assemblage des eaux-de-vie issues d’un domaine d’exception confère au cognac une typicité et une force inimitables. Au Domaine de Chez Maillard, pour extraire le fruit du terroir, l’ensemble des étapes de production est réalisé à la propriété, de la vigne à la bouteille : ainsi seulement l’excellence de nos Single Estate Cognac peut se révéler. Elaborés intégralement à partir d’Ugni Blanc et distillés dans de petits alambics de 2500 litres, les cognacs Leyrat possèdent un caractère fin et léger, dominé par le fruit et rehaussé de notes épicées.

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
LIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en espace cityssimo.

EMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

PAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

SITE PREMIUM FIANET
SERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur COGNAC LEYRAT Assemblage N.1

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats