Archive COGNAC LEYRAT Aged 6,8,XO VR & Premium Set 4 Mini

COGNAC LEYRAT Aged 6,8,XO VR & Premium Set 4 Mini

Cognac, France / Poitou-Charentes 20cl Ref: 4256

This little gift box contains four cognacs from the Leyrat range: XO Premium, XO Vieille Réserve, 6 Year Old and 8 Year Old. All produced at the Domaine de Chez Maillard, these cognacs offer a fine opportunity to sample different expressions of the same, unique terroir.

Read more

This bottle is no longer available

Unavailable

However, according to research of our experts, some rare bottlings may one day be back in stock.

Feel free to submit them your collections.

logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

    No comment
The brand

The brand

The blending of eaux de vie from this exceptional domain is what gives this cognac its individuality and inimitable power. At the Domaine de Chez Maillard, in order to extract the fruit from the terroir, all stages of production are carried out at the property, from the vine to the bottle: this ensures that only the best of the Single Estate Cognac is expressed. Produced using only Ugni Blanc grapes and distilled in small 2,500 litre stills, Leyrat cognacs have a subtle and light character dominated by fruit and enhanced by notes of spice.

Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on COGNAC LEYRAT Aged 6,8,XO VR & Premium Set 4 Mini

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

• 1 coffret de 6 verres offert avec le code : NOEL16 jusqu’au 31 décembre 2016 dès 140€ d'achat
Archive COGNAC LEYRAT Aged 6,8,XO VR & Premium Coffret 4 Mignonnettes

COGNAC LEYRAT Aged 6,8,XO VR & Premium Coffret 4 Mignonnettes

Cognac, France / Poitou-Charentes 20cl Ref: 4256

Ce petit coffret cadeau contient quatre cuvées de la gamme de Cognac Leyrat : XO Premium, XO Vieille Réserve, 6 ans et 8 ans. Tous produits au sein du Domaine de Chez Maillard, ces cognacs offrent une belle opportunité de déguster différentes expressions du même et unique terroir.

Lire plus

Cette référence n'est plus disponible à la vente

Non disponible

Selon les recherches et acquisitions de nos experts, certaines pièces de collection peuvent toutefois revenir en stock au fil du temps.

N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous si vous souhaitez soumettre vos bouteilles.

logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

    Aucun commentaire disponible
La marque

La marque

L’assemblage des eaux-de-vie issues d’un domaine d’exception confère au cognac une typicité et une force inimitables. Au Domaine de Chez Maillard, pour extraire le fruit du terroir, l’ensemble des étapes de production est réalisé à la propriété, de la vigne à la bouteille : ainsi seulement l’excellence de nos Single Estate Cognac peut se révéler. Elaborés intégralement à partir d’Ugni Blanc et distillés dans de petits alambics de 2500 litres, les cognacs Leyrat possèdent un caractère fin et léger, dominé par le fruit et rehaussé de notes épicées.

Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur COGNAC LEYRAT Aged 6,8,XO VR & Premium Coffret 4 Mignonnettes

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats