Web Exclusive- 30% Capovilla Quince - Mele Cotogne

Capovilla Quince - Mele Cotogne 41%

Eaux De Vie De Fruits, Italy / Venetie, 50cl, Ref: 3858

An invitation to taste a rigorously pure expression of this fruit; its wonderful fragrance should satisfy the nose of the most demanding connoisseur. A name for the future creation has already been found: Spirit of Quince. As for a number, 1 being single, was the natural choice.

Profile: Exuberant, characterised by notes of sweets, mango and pineapple. There are also some notes of chlorophyll and oil. All bottles of Capovilla spirits are laced, waxed and finally stamped by hand, reflecting the care that is taken at every stage of production. The handwritten label records the type of fruit, the year of harvest and the number of each bottle. A genuine work of art.

Read more

See more products from CAPOVILLA

See all products: Official Bottler

In stock

€75.60

€108.00

€75.60

-30%

   
  • Free delivery

    from €130

  • Protected package

    ultra-resistant packaging

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- from €130 in France
- from €250 in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Britain
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Appearance : Colourless.
  • Nose : Refined and exuberant. Literally evokes apricot, apple and orange fruit drops. It evolves with a passionate expression of exotic fruit (mango, pineapple) and candied citrus fruit (grapefruit, lemon). It has a crystal-clear purity. The green skin with a hint of yellow is like an invitation to bite into the crisp fruit.
  • Palate : Refined, concentrated. The concentration goes deep into the heart of the fruit to offer herbaceous notes and chlorophyll. And from the skin, it offers freshness. While the wind rustles the leaves of the quince tree, offering the taster some shade to rest in.
  • Overall : Long, endless. The fruit reaches a paroxysm: heady, concentrated, precise, ripe, crisp, firm, juicy. The empty glass is like an essential oil of apples and quinces. A hint of lime adds a dash of acidity.
The brand
lazyload

The brand

Vittorio Gianni Capovilla is recognised as one of the best distillers in the world. Intensely passionate about fruit, the former mechanic is dedicated to seeking out its rarest and most remarkable varieties in the Alps and Italy or indeed in France and Romania. A veritable engineer of nature, he has, since 1976, been dedicated to finding new ways to purify his eaux de vie and preserve the essence of its fruit and pomace, filing numerous patents related to distillation, conservation and reduction before bottling.

Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

Truck FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €130 and up in France Mainland
from €250 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Italy, Spain, Britain, Belgium
colissimoEXPRESS DELIVERY SERVICE

To a collection point or to your home.

PackageMETICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
CollectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

TabSECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Dalenys

bankTRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer


premium

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
Call CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +339 70 83 03 60
Monday-Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday – from 10am to 7pm
See all payment methods
Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

• 1 coffret de 6 verres offert avec le code : NOEL16 jusqu’au 31 décembre 2016 dès 140€ d'achat
CAPOVILLA

CAPOVILLA Coing - Mele Cotogne 41%

Eaux-de-vie de Fruit, Italie / Venetie 50cl Ref: 3858

Véritable invitation à déguster le fruit défendu sans aucun regret ni aucun remords, cette eau de vie devrait inspirer le plus exigeant des « nez » du parfum. Le nom de la future création est déjà tout trouvé : Eau de Coing. Quant au chiffre, le 1 comme unique, s’impose naturellement.

Profil: Exubérant, marqué par des notes de bonbon, de mangue et d'ananas. Des notes de chlorophylle et de huile sont également présentes. Toutes les bouteilles d’eaux-de-vie de Capovilla sont d’abord lacées, puis cirées et enfin cachetées entièrement à la main, reflet du soin apporté à toutes les étapes de la production. L’étiquette manuscrite fait état du type de fruit, de l’année de récolte et du numéro de chaque bouteille. Un véritable travail d’orfèvre.

Lire plus

En stock

105,00 €
105,00 €
   
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 120 € d'achats

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : Incolore.
  • Nez : Fin et exubérant. Evoque littéralement un bonbon à l’abricot, à la pomme, à l’orange. Il évolue avec passion sur les fruits exotiques (mangue, ananas) et les agrumes confits (pamplemousse, citron). Sa pureté est cristalline. La couleur verte de sa peau qui se pare de jaune est une invitation à croquer le fruit.
  • Bouche : Fine, tendue. Sa concentration va jusqu’au plus profond du fruit chercher des notes herbacées et de la chlorophylle. De la peau, elle recherche la fraîcheur. Le vent bruisse dans les feuilles du cognassier sous lequel le dégustateur cherche le repos.
  • Finale : Longue, interminable. Le fruité est à son paroxysme, capiteux, concentré, précis, mûr, croquant, ferme, juteux. Le verre vide est une huile essentielle de pomme et de coing. Une note de citron vert apporte un trait d’acidité.
La marque

La marque

Vittorio Gianni Capovilla est reconnu dans le monde entier comme l'un des meilleurs distillateurs. Habité par une passion déraisonnée pour les fruits, cet ancien mécanicien s'est mis à la recherche des variétés les plus rares et les plus surprenantes à travers les Alpes et l'Italie ou encore en France et en Roumanie. Véritable téchnicien au service de la nature, il cherche depuis 1976 à travers les nombreux brevets qu'il a déposés, tant au niveau de la distillation, de la conservation que de la réduction avant mise en bouteille, à épurer ses eaux-de-vie pour tirer la quintessence du fruit et du marc de raisin.

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
LIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en espace cityssimo.

EMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

PAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

SITE PREMIUM FIANET
SERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur CAPOVILLA Coing - Mele Cotogne

    • par SoMK
      (le 23/12/2015)
    • Une impressionante délicatesse.

      Eau de vie merveilleusement distillée, avec un fruit aussi difficile à traiter, du beau travail!
      Parfum très subtil mais tout à fait présent 5 secondes plus tard! Un délice.
      Emballage simple et élégant.
      Donne envie d'essayer les autres! ;)

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats