New BUNNAHABHAIN 2003 Over 10 Years 4th Edition - 2d Batch

BUNNAHABHAIN 2003 Over 10 Years 4th Edition - 2d Batch 57,9%

Single Malt, Scotland / Islay 70cl Ref: 19269

With its 10 years of ageing, this Bunnahabhain shows the maturity and complexity of an old sea dog. Its initial hit on the palate is reserved and only hints at what lies in store. Nonetheless, little by little, it confidently reveals the facets of its deep and nuanced character. Smoke and peat arrive always at its climax, in something of a signature style.

Single Cask # - Sherry Butt Limited edition of 541 bottles - Exclusive to LMDW Profile: rich and salty. Exotic notes of citrus fruit (orange, lime), sherry and peat. Dried fruit aromas (cashew, pistachio) and herbaceous notes.

Read more

Definitely unavailable

€109.00
€109.00
Add to my favorite
  • Free delivery

    to € 120

  • Fast shipping

    From 2 to 5 days

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- for € 120 in France
- for € 200 in Germany,
Netherlands and Luxembourg
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
Description

Product details

Tasting note

    No comment
The brand

The brand

Built in 1881 in the midst of the Scottish “whisky boom”, Bunnahabhain is located on the north-east of the Isle of Islay. The stillhouse houses two magnificent pear-shaped stills that produce a heavy spirit that generally has low levels of peat. Owned by the Burn Stewart Distillers group since May 2003, Bunnahabhain recently began releasing extremely peaty and smoky young whiskies through independent bottlers.

Merchant

Artist, Lands of Scotland, Malt Pedigree, Tartan, The Ten, Very Cloudy... all of these whisky ranges – composed of single malts and single grains – have one thing in common: they were all created by the team at La Maison du Whisky. They are the fruits of many decades of close collaboration with some of the most prestigious bottlers in Scotland. For some years the French importer and exclusive distributor of the classic ranges of well-known spirits producers, La Maison du Whisky was soon granted the very rare privilege of being able to complement these ranges with their own, bringing together two sets of expertise, two reputations and two complementary histories under one, single label.

The line

Baptised ‘Artist’, this new range makes no bones about proclaiming its identity. Cosmopolitan and contemporary, it draws its inspiration from the style that gave the Italian bottlings of the 60s and 70s their cult following. From the choice of whiskies (distillery, ageing process, age, strength, bottling procedure) to the design of the bottle and choice of label, every detail has been carefully considered. This range offers a fine presentation of both the whiskies and the artist whose works have been selected for the back labels.

Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €120 and up in France Mainland
from €200 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg
PERSONALISED DELIVERY SERVICE

To your home, a collection point or "espace cityssimo".

METICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
logo collectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

SECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Paybox

TRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer

PREMIUM FIANET WESBITE
CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +331 80 36 90 10
Monday-Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday – from 9am to 8pm
See all payment methods
Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on BUNNAHABHAIN 2003 Over 10 Years 4th Edition - 2d Batch

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

• 1 coffret de 6 verres offert avec le code : NOEL16 jusqu’au 31 décembre 2016 dès 140€ d'achat
Nouveau BUNNAHABHAIN 2003 Over 10 Years 4th Edition - 2d Batch

BUNNAHABHAIN 2003 Over 10 Years 4th Edition - 2d Batch 57,9%

Single Malt, Ecosse / Islay 70cl Ref: 19269

Du haut de ses 10 ans, ce Bunnahabhain affiche une maturité et une complexité dignes d’un vieux loup de mer. D’un abord plutôt réservé dans un premier temps, il suggère plus qu’il n’affirme. Cependant, au fur et à mesure, il déploie avec assurance les nombreuses facettes de sa personnalité profonde et nuancée. La fumée et la tourbe arrivent toujours en point d’orgue, un peu comme une signature.

Single Cask #1153 - Sherry Butt Édition limitée à 541 bouteilles - Une Exclusivité LMDW Profil : riche et salin. Des notes exotiques d’agrumes (orange, citron vert), de sherry et de tourbe. Arômes de fruits secs (noix de cajou, pistache) et notes herbacées.

Lire plus

Rupture définitive

109,00 €
109,00 €
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 120 € d'achats

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

    Aucun commentaire disponible
La marque

La marque

Construite en 1881 en pleine période du « whisky boom » écossais, Bunnahabhain se situe au nord-est de l’île d’Islay. Sa salle de distillation abrite deux magnifiques alambics en forme de poire à partir desquels elle produit un alcool lourd mais généralement peu tourbé. Devenue propriété du groupe Burn Stewart Distillers en mai 2003, Bunnahabhain offre depuis quelques années de jeunes versions mises en bouteilles par les négociants très fumée et tourbée.

Négociant

Artist, Lands of Scotland, Malt Pedigree, Tartan, The Ten, Very Cloudy, toutes ces gammes de whisky - single malt et single grain - partagent un seul point commun : créées par l'équipe de La Maison du Whisky, elles sont le fruit de plusieurs décennies de collaboration étroite avec quelques-uns des négociants les plus prestigieux de toute l'Écosse. Importateur et distributeur exclusif français depuis des années des gammes classiques de ces maisons réputées, La Maison du Whisky s'est vu décerner le privilège très rare de les compléter de ses propres gammes, réunissant derrière une seule et même étiquette deux expertises, deux réputations et deux histoires complémentaires.

Gamme

Baptisée Artist, cette nouvelle gamme affiche sans ambages son identité. Cosmopolite et contemporaine, elle s'inspire des différents éléments qui ont fait de mises en bouteilles italiennes des années 60-70, des produits de culte. Du choix des whiskies (distillerie, vieillissement, âge, degré, modalité d'embouteillage) en passant par l'esthétisme de la bouteille et le parti-pris des étiquettes, chaque détail a fait l'objet d'une réflexion. Cette gamme met en valeur aussi bien le whisky que l'artiste dont les oeuvres ont été sélectionnées pour réaliser les contre-étiquettes de cette gamme.

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
LIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en espace cityssimo.

EMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

PAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

SITE PREMIUM FIANET
SERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur BUNNAHABHAIN 2003 Over 10 Years 4th Edition - 2d Batch

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats