Line product The Nectar of the Daily Drams
Archive BOWMORE 13 ans 2000 Joint Bottling LMDW

BOWMORE 13 ans 2000 Joint Bottling LMDW

Single Malt, Scotland / Islay 70cl Ref: 17994

This bottle is no longer available

Unavailable

However, according to research of our experts, some rare bottlings may one day be back in stock.

Feel free to submit them your collections.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

    No comment
The brand

The brand

Bowmore, founded in 1779 in the town of the same name on the Loch Indaal coast, is the oldest distillery on the Isle of Islay. The No.1 Vaults has played a major role in building its renown, not simply because of the quality of the casks it holds, but also because of its exceptional location. It is actually located below sea level, with the seawall acting as the one of the walls of the vault. The distillery is also famous for its medium-peated bottlings and the special cask finishes that have won it huge acclaim. Still operating according to traditional methods, its barley is partially malted on site. Find out more

Merchant

The Nectar of the Daily Drams range was born from a passion for Scottish single malts shared by two great whisky connoisseurs, Mario Groteklaes and Jan Broekmans (who founded the Belgium company, The Nectar, in 2006). Young and old single malts stand side by side in this range, whether from well-known distilleries or not. Their research and selection work often draws rave reviews on amateur whisky blogs. One to watch out for!

The line

Nectar’s Daily Drams range was born from a passion for Scottish single malts shared by two great whisky connoisseurs, Mario Groteklaes and Jan Broekmans (founders of the Belgium company, The Nectar, in 2006). Young and old single malts stand side by side in this range, from both established and lesser known distilleries. Their research and selection work often draws rave reviews on amateur whisky blogs. One to watch out for!

Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on BOWMORE 13 ans 2000 Joint Bottling LMDW

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Gamme The Nectar of the Daily Drams
Archive BOWMORE 13 ans 2000 Joint Bottling LMDW

BOWMORE 13 ans 2000 Joint Bottling LMDW

Single Malt, Ecosse / Islay 70cl Ref: 17994

Il est rare que le single malt de la capitale de l’île d’Islay fasse preuve d’autant de puissance et d’une telle intensité tourbée. Que les inconditionnels se rassurent, la finesse, la complexité et la générosité sont bien présentes dans cette version sélectionnée par la jeune société belge The Nectar of the Daily Dram.

Lire plus

Saveurs

  • Boisé
  • Epicé
  • Floral
  • Fruité
  • Iodé
  • Tourbé

Cette référence n'est plus disponible à la vente

Non disponible

Selon les recherches et acquisitions de nos experts, certaines pièces de collection peuvent toutefois revenir en stock au fil du temps.

N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous si vous souhaitez soumettre vos bouteilles.

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

    Aucun commentaire disponible
La marque

La marque

Etablie dans la ville éponyme sur la côte du Loch Indaal, Bowmore, fondée en 1779, est la plus ancienne distillerie de l’île d’Islay. Le chai n°1 a largement contribué à sa renommée tant par la qualité des fûts qu’il renferme que par sa situation exceptionnelle. Il est en effet situé en dessous du niveau de la mer, la digue faisant office de mur. La distillerie s’est aussi illustrée par ses embouteillages moyennement tourbés et par ses finitions en fûts spéciaux qui lui ont valu de nombreux éloges. Opérant encore aujourd’hui dans le respect des traditions, son orge est partiellement malté sur place. En savoir plus

Négociant

La gamme Nectar of the Daily Drams est née d'une passion commune pour les single malts écossais de deux grands connaisseurs de whiskies que sont Mario Groteklaes et Jan Broekmans (fondateurs de la société belge The Nectar en 2006). Sous cette gamme, jeunes et vieux single malts se côtoient, qu'ils soient de distilleries réputées ou non. Leur travail de recherche et de sélection est très souvent couronné de commentaires élogieux sur les blogs des amateurs de whisky. A suivre!

Gamme

La gamme Nectar of the Daily Drams est née d'une passion commune pour les single malts écossais de deux grands connaisseurs de whiskies que sont Mario Groteklaes et Jan Broekmans (fondateurs de la société belge The Nectar en 2006). Sous cette gamme, jeunes et vieux single malts se côtoient, qu'ils soient de distilleries réputées ou non. Leur travail de recherche et de sélection est très souvent couronné de commentaires élogieux sur les blogs des amateurs de whisky. A suivre!

Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur BOWMORE 13 ans 2000 Joint Bottling LMDW

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats