Archive BIELLE 2009

BIELLE 2009

rum, France / marie galante 50cl Ref: 18955

This aged rum has matured in bourbon barrels for four years before being finished in cognac barrels on the island of Marie Galante. As a result of this Caribbean ageing, Bielle 2009 has a woody flavour with notes of fruit and good length on the palate. Th

Style: Elegant and woody.

Read more

This bottle is no longer available

Unavailable

However, according to research of our experts, some rare bottlings may one day be back in stock.

Feel free to submit them your collections.

logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Nose : Intense. Ripe fruit, mild spices, cinnamon.
  • Palate : Full-bodied and powerful. Notes of oak and candied fruit.
  • Overall : Long and pleasant.
The brand

The brand

Founded at the end of the 19th century on Marie-Galante, the ‘island with a hundred windmills’, the Bielle distillery upholds a tradition of producing agricultural rum from pure sugarcane juice, and has gradually evolved with successive proprietors. It is located on the ‘Bielle’ section of a plateau at an altitude of 110 metres. Respectful of the environment, the Bielle distillery has adopted an ecological approach that uses a natural process of evaporation through plants.

Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on BIELLE 2009

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

• LIVRAISON OFFERTE

    Pendant 3 jours SANS MINIMUM D'ACHAT !* avec le code LIV1ERMAI

    * Valable avec So Colissimo en France Métropolitaine du 29/04/2017 au 01/05/2017

Archive BIELLE 2009

BIELLE 2009

Rhum, France / Marie Galante 50cl Ref: 18955

Ce rhum vieux a vieilli 4 ans en fût de bourbon puis a été affiné en fût de Cognac sur l’île de Marie-Galante. Grâce à ce vieillissement dans les Caraïbes, Bielle 2009 offre une saveur boisée aux notes de fruits et une belle longueur en bouche. Cette cuvée du rhum Bielle est à la fois élégante et gourmande.

Style : Elégant et boisé

Lire plus

Cette référence n'est plus disponible à la vente

Non disponible

Selon les recherches et acquisitions de nos experts, certaines pièces de collection peuvent toutefois revenir en stock au fil du temps.

N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous si vous souhaitez soumettre vos bouteilles.

logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Nez : Intense. Fruits mûrs, épices douces, cannelle.
  • Bouche : Puissante et ample. Notes de chênes, fruits confits.
  • Finale : Agréable et longue.
La marque

La marque

Fondée à la fin du 19ème siècle sur Marie-Galante, l’île aux cents moulins, la distillerie Bielle perpétue une tradition de fabrication de rhum agricole au pur jus de canne, et a su évoluer au fur et à mesure de ses propriétaires successifs. Elle est située sur un plateau dit section « Bielle », à 110 mètres d’altitude. Attentive à l’environnement, la distillerie Bielle travaille de manière écologique en utilisant un processus naturel d’évaporation par les plantes.

Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur BIELLE 2009

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats