Archive BIELLE 2001 Cask 57

BIELLE 2001 Cask 57

Rhum Agricole, France / Marie Galante, 70cl, Ref: 19753

Bielle 2001 cask 57 has been issued from one of the 12 barrels exclusively selected by LMDW. Located at approximately 110 meters above the sea level on the Marie-Galante Island also called ‘l’île aux cents Moulin’ ( the Island with a hundred windmills), the Bielle distillery upholds a tradition of producing agricultural rum from pure sugarcane juice. Sugarcanes are sourced from small producers and are transported using ox carts, as illustrated on their labels. Bottled at its natural strength, Bielle 2001 was matured in old bourbon casks in tropical climate during 14 years.

Read more
See more products from Bielle See all products: Official Bottler

This bottle is no longer available

Unavailable

However, according to research of our experts, some rare bottlings may one day be back in stock.

Feel free to submit them your collections.

logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

    No comment
The brand

The brand

Founded at the end of the 19th century on Marie-Galante, the ‘island with a hundred windmills’, the Bielle distillery upholds a tradition of producing agricultural rum from pure sugarcane juice, and has gradually evolved with successive proprietors. It is located on the ‘Bielle’ section of a plateau at an altitude of 110 metres. Respectful of the environment, the Bielle distillery has adopted an ecological approach that uses a natural process of evaporation through plants.

Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on BIELLE 2001 Cask 57

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Archive BIELLE 2001 Cask 57

BIELLE 2001 Cask 57

Rhum Agricole, France / Marie Galante, 70cl, Ref: 19753

Issu du fût numéro 57, ce Bielle 2001 est la première expression d’une lignée de 12 fûts exclusivement sélectionnés par LMDW. Perchée sur un plateau à 110 mètres d’altitude sur l’île aux cents moulins, la distillerie Bielle utilise de la canne à sucre en provenance de la propriété et des petits producteurs locaux. Comme l’illustre l’étiquette, la canne est principalement transportée au moyen de charrettes à boeufs. Embouteillé au degré naturel, ce Rhum agricole a vieilli en anciens fûts de bourbon sous le climat tropical de Marie-Galante pendant 14 ans.

Lire plus

Cette référence n'est plus disponible à la vente

Non disponible

Selon les recherches et acquisitions de nos experts, certaines pièces de collection peuvent toutefois revenir en stock au fil du temps.

N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous si vous souhaitez soumettre vos bouteilles.

logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

    Aucun commentaire disponible
La marque

La marque

Fondée à la fin du 19ème siècle sur Marie-Galante, l’île aux cents moulins, la distillerie Bielle perpétue une tradition de fabrication de rhum agricole au pur jus de canne, et a su évoluer au fur et à mesure de ses propriétaires successifs. Elle est située sur un plateau dit section « Bielle », à 110 mètres d’altitude. Attentive à l’environnement, la distillerie Bielle travaille de manière écologique en utilisant un processus naturel d’évaporation par les plantes.

Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur BIELLE 2001 Cask 57

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats