Line product The Nectar of the Daily Drams
Archive BALMENACH 33 ans 1979

BALMENACH 33 ans 1979

Single Malt, Scotland / Speyside 70cl Ref: 17270

This bottle is no longer available

Unavailable

However, according to research of our experts, some rare bottlings may one day be back in stock.

Feel free to submit them your collections.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

    No comment
The brand

The brand

Located in the heart of Speyside, Balmenach has been the property of the Inver House group since 1997. This isolated distillery has very few official bottlings and, like many others, produces a single malt predominantly for use in the group’s blends. For a long time owned by United Distillers & Vintners, Balmenach was for a time available in the form of a 12 year old as part of the Flora & Fauna range. Mothballed between 1993 and 1997, it was reopened by its new owners in 1998. The rare versions of its single malt are released by independent bottlers such as Signatory Vintage and Gordon & Macphail.

Merchant

The Nectar of the Daily Drams range was born from a passion for Scottish single malts shared by two great whisky connoisseurs, Mario Groteklaes and Jan Broekmans (who founded the Belgium company, The Nectar, in 2006). Young and old single malts stand side by side in this range, whether from well-known distilleries or not. Their research and selection work often draws rave reviews on amateur whisky blogs. One to watch out for!

The line

Nectar’s Daily Drams range was born from a passion for Scottish single malts shared by two great whisky connoisseurs, Mario Groteklaes and Jan Broekmans (founders of the Belgium company, The Nectar, in 2006). Young and old single malts stand side by side in this range, from both established and lesser known distilleries. Their research and selection work often draws rave reviews on amateur whisky blogs. One to watch out for!

Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on BALMENACH 33 ans 1979

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Gamme The Nectar of the Daily Drams
Archive BALMENACH 33 ans 1979

BALMENACH 33 ans 1979

Single Malt, Ecosse / Speyside 70cl Ref: 17270

Agée de 33 ans, cette version du single malt Balmenach est un whisky herbacé, marqué par des notes de lait chaud, de pomme à cidre, de bière blonde et d'anis.

Lire plus

Cette référence n'est plus disponible à la vente

Non disponible

Selon les recherches et acquisitions de nos experts, certaines pièces de collection peuvent toutefois revenir en stock au fil du temps.

N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous si vous souhaitez soumettre vos bouteilles.

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

    Aucun commentaire disponible
La marque

La marque

Située en plein coeur du Speyside, Balmenach appartient depuis 1997 au groupe Inver House. Confidentielle, isolée, cette distillerie à l’instar de nombreuses autres, produit un single malt dont l’essentiel de la production est utilisé dans les blends du groupe. Longtemps la propriété de United Distillers & Vintners, Balmenach fut un temps disponible en version de 12 ans sous la gamme Fauna & Flora. Fermée de 1993 à 1997, elle fut ré ouvert en 1998 par ses nouveaux propriétaires. Les rares versions disponibles de son single malt, sont le fait de négociants dont Signatory Vintage et Gordon & MacPhail.

Négociant

La gamme Nectar of the Daily Drams est née d'une passion commune pour les single malts écossais de deux grands connaisseurs de whiskies que sont Mario Groteklaes et Jan Broekmans (fondateurs de la société belge The Nectar en 2006). Sous cette gamme, jeunes et vieux single malts se côtoient, qu'ils soient de distilleries réputées ou non. Leur travail de recherche et de sélection est très souvent couronné de commentaires élogieux sur les blogs des amateurs de whisky. A suivre!

Gamme

La gamme Nectar of the Daily Drams est née d'une passion commune pour les single malts écossais de deux grands connaisseurs de whiskies que sont Mario Groteklaes et Jan Broekmans (fondateurs de la société belge The Nectar en 2006). Sous cette gamme, jeunes et vieux single malts se côtoient, qu'ils soient de distilleries réputées ou non. Leur travail de recherche et de sélection est très souvent couronné de commentaires élogieux sur les blogs des amateurs de whisky. A suivre!

Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur BALMENACH 33 ans 1979

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats