Top sale AMRUT Two Indies Rum

AMRUT Two Indies Rum 42,8%

Rum, India 70cl Ref: 4727

Produced by the Indian Amrut distillery from rums made in the Indies and the Caribbean (specifically from Jamaica, Guyana and Barbados), Two Indies Rum reveals a particularly exuberant and varied fruitiness, both in the bouquet and on the palate. It offer

Profile: generous, intensely fruity. Exotic fruit (persimmon, guava, pineapple), fresh fruit (apples, Mirabelle plums, redcurrants) and candied fruit (lemons). Notes of spices (cloves, nutmeg), chocolate and liquorice.

Read more

In stock

€32.00
€32.00
   
Add to my favorite
  • Free delivery

    to € 120

  • Fast shipping

    From 2 to 5 days

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- for € 120 in France
- for € 200 in Germany,
Netherlands and Luxembourg
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Appearance : deep burnished gold.
  • Nose : vegetal, full-bodied. Its originality lies in the quality of the fruit that it presents. These include guavas, persimmons, Mirabelle plums, lemons, Golden Delicious apples, pineapples and kumquats. It becomes increasingly liquoricey, chocolatey and spicy
  • Palate : generous, silky. The same spices are present in the attack on the palate. These are followed by heady florals (peppery rose, peony, gardenia). Luxuriant and exuberant, the mid-palate is packed with fruit, offering bananas, pineapple, pears, Mirabelle plum
  • Overall : generous, balanced. It becomes more refined, returning to its sugarcane origins. Vegetal flavours come to the forefront as it evolves with notes of fresh tobacco and lime blossom. Retro-olfaction offers delicious notes of vanilla and a hint of amber. The
The brand

The brand

Produced almost exclusively from barley grown in the fertile plains at the foot of the Himalayas, in order to retain its natural characteristics at bottling Amrut is still not chill filtered. This whisky is similar to Speyside whiskies, fruity on the palate with hints of spice and chocolate which are typical to ageing in casks previously used for bourbon. Proud of its success, the distillery now offers small batches with a natural alcohol content of over 60% to focus greater attention on the finesse and unique character of this single malt. A Peated version, made with Scottish malted barley, has been available for some years, paying testament to its unique expertise. Find out more

Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €120 and up in France Mainland
from €200 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg
PERSONALISED DELIVERY SERVICE

To your home, a collection point or "espace cityssimo".

METICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
logo collectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

SECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Paybox

TRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer

PREMIUM FIANET WESBITE
CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +331 80 36 90 10
Monday-Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday – from 9am to 8pm
See all payment methods
Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on AMRUT Two Indies Rum

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Top vente AMRUT Two Indies Rum

AMRUT Two Indies Rum 42,8%

Élaboré par la distillerie indienne Amrut à partir de rhums en provenance d’Inde et des Caraïbes (précisément de Jamaïque, de Guyane et des Barbades), Two Indies Rum fait preuve d’un fruité particulièrement exubérant et varié, aussi bien au nez qu’en bouche. On y trouve des fruits frais et exotiques, ainsi que des agrumes. Une harmonie parfaite entre les « Indes orientales » et les « Indes des Caraïbes » découvertes par Christophe Colomb.

Profil : gourmand, intensément fruité. Fruits exotiques (kakis, goyaves, ananas), frais (pommes, mirabelles, groseilles) et confits (citrons). Notes épicées (girofle, muscade), réglissées et chocolatées.

Lire plus

En stock

32,00 €
32,00 €
   
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 120 € d'achats

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : vieil or soutenu.
  • Nez : végétal, charnu. Son originalité repose sur la qualité des fruits qu’il présente. On trouve, des goyaves, des kakis, des mirabelles, des citrons jaunes, des pommes Golden, des ananas et des kumquats. Il devient de plus en plus réglissé, chocolaté et épicé (clous de girofle, muscade). L’ensemble forme un bloc très compact et équilibré.
  • Bouche : gourmande, soyeuse. Les mêmes épices alimentent l’attaque en bouche. Puis, place aux fleurs capiteuses (rose poivrée, pivoine, gardénia). Luxuriant, exubérant, le milieu de bouche regorge de fruits notamment des bananes, des ananas, des poires, des mirabelles et des groseilles blanches. La fin de bouche évoque la terre légèrement humide où pousse la canne à sucre.
  • Finale : gourmande, équilibrée. Elle s’affine pour revenir à ses origines, c’est-à-dire la canne à sucre. Son caractère végétal prend le dessus car elle évolue sur des notes de tabac frais et de tilleul. La rétro-olfaction est délicieusement vanillée et légèrement ambrée. Le verre vide est réglissé et empyreumatique (bitume, huiles essentielles).
La marque

La marque

Produit quasi exclusivement à partir d’orge cultivé dans les plaines fertiles situées au pied de l'Himalaya, et toujours non filtré à froid pour conserver toutes ses spécificités au moment de la mise en bouteille, Amrut s'apparente aux grands whiskies du Speyside avec ses notes fruitées, chocolatées et épicées typiques du vieillissement en ex-fûts de bourbon. Fière de son succès, la distillerie propose dorénavant des petites cuvées au degré naturel titrant plus de 60% pour mettre davantage en avant la finesse et le caractère unique de ce single malt. Enfin, une version Peated à base d'orge maltée écossaise est disponible depuis plusieurs années, preuve de son savoir-faire unique. En savoir plus

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
LIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en espace cityssimo.

EMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

PAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

SITE PREMIUM FIANET
SERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur AMRUT Two Indies Rum

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats