New ABERLOUR 23 ans Batch 4

ABERLOUR 23 ans Batch 4 51%

Single Malt, Scotland / Speyside 50cl Ref: 51580

The Mash Tun whisky bar and hotel in Aberlour proudly features on the label of That Boutique-y Whisky Company's Aberlour single malts, which from now on will also feature age statements. This is a release of 432 bottles.

‘That Boutique-y Whisky Company’ bottles single malts, single grains and bourbons from a variety of renowned distilleries as well as producing award-winning blended malts and blends. These whiskies are adorned with bespoke graphic labels.

Read more

Soon available

€135.00
€135.00
Add to my favorite
  • Free delivery

    on this product

  • Fast shipping

    From 2 to 5 days

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- for € 120 in France
- for € 200 in Germany,
Netherlands and Luxembourg
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Appearance : straw
  • Nose : apple and custard sweets! Some malt too, whilst remaining all light and fruity.
  • Palate : into apple pie country now, with spicy brandy snaps alongside some fresh barley.
  • Overall : drying and fruity with shortcrust pastry and apple pie filling.
The brand

The brand

The charm of Aberlour is summed up in the magic of its setting, chosen long before distilleries were legal and probably going back to when only monks knew the secrets of distilling; in other words, to where Scotch whisky originated. Indeed, those long before us meticulously set up their stills here in order to take advantage of the spring water, filtered through the granite mass of Ben Rinnes. They then made the large Aberlour stills to capture the richest vapours of the distillate. It is also the heart of Speyside, where the rivers Spey and Lour converge; more than 1,400 years of rich history, illustrated beautifully by the mysterious stones of Fairy Hill. Find out more

Merchant

Established in 2013, Maverick Drinks represents a number of producers from the US and Europe, focusing on craft spirits because consumers are increasingly looking for products with provenance, authenticity, and craftsmanship they admire.
Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €120 and up in France Mainland
from €200 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg
PERSONALISED DELIVERY SERVICE

To your home, a collection point or "espace cityssimo".

METICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
logo collectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

SECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Paybox

TRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer

PREMIUM FIANET WESBITE
CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +331 80 36 90 10
Monday-Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday – from 9am to 8pm
See all payment methods
Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on ABERLOUR 23 ans Batch 4

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

• Week-end spécial -15% sur tous les cognacs jusqu’au 12 décembre 2016 minuit
Nouveau ABERLOUR 23 ans Batch 4

ABERLOUR 23 ans Batch 4 51%

Single Malt, Ecosse / Speyside 50cl Ref: 51580

Le bar à whisky « Mash Tun » situé au cœur du village d’Aberlour, est représenté sur chaque étiquette de single malt Aberlour embouteillé par That Boutique-y Whisky Company, qui désormais dévoilera également une mention d'âge. Seulement 432 bouteilles numérotées.

‘That Boutique-y Whisky Company’ embouteille des single malts, single grains, blended malts, blends et bourbons d'un large éventail de distilleries renommées. Tous ces whiskies sont illustrés telle une bande dessinée au style très humoristique.

Lire plus

Bientôt disponible

135,00 €
135,00 €
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    sur ce produit

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : paille
  • Nez : léger et fruité. Pommes et bonbons à la crème!
  • Bouche : on passe de la tarte aux pommes, aux brandy snaps (biscuits roulés au gingembre souvent fourrés à la crème) pour finir sur l'orge fraîche.
  • Finale : sèche et fruitée. Pâte brisée fourrée aux pommes.
La marque

La marque

Et si tout l'attrait d'Aberlour se résumait à la magie de son site, choisi bien avant que les distilleries ne deviennent licites et remontant probablement au temps où seuls les moines savaient distiller, soit aux prémices du whisky écossais. Les anciens ont en effet méticuleusement veillé à installer leurs alambics en ce lieu pour profiter de son eau de source filtrée par la masse granitique du mont Ben Rinnes. Ils ont ensuite façonné les alambics d'Aberlour, aux formes généreuses, pour pouvoir capturer les vapeurs les plus riches du distillat. C'est aussi le cœur du Speyside, au confluent des rivières Spey et Lour, une région riche de plus de 1400 ans d'histoire qu'illustrent parfaitement les pierres dressées sur la Fairy Hill. En savoir plus

Négociant

Fondé en 2013, Maverick Drinks est un négociant britannique représentant des marques européennes et américaines, qui privilégie les spiritueux de production artisanale. Parmi leurs marques : FEW Spirits, New York Distilling Company, That Boutique-y Whisky Company,…
Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
LIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en espace cityssimo.

EMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

PAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

SITE PREMIUM FIANET
SERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur ABERLOUR 23 ans Batch 4

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats